Paul Marin and X

• Paul Marin and X

Unuh tell me what you think of Arsenal probable new right back Serge Aurier,
    is he an upgrade on Sagna?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Unuh tell me what you think of Arsenal probable new right back Serge Aurier,
    is he an upgrade on Sagna?
    How old is he? Ball watching on Honda's goal no? I will watch him more closely in the next few games.

twenty one

Nice - and nicer assist!! Sagna ever mek a cross like that?

And again!!!! WHA!!! Me have to call BR to stop that transfer right now! What a delivery...and a finish by a nex' arsenal ol' bwoy.

21 years is passport age, but what is his real age?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

And again!!!! WHA!!! Me have to call BR to stop that transfer right now! What a delivery...and a finish by a nex' arsenal ol' bwoy.
              Him tasty right? Defending need brushing up a bit but attacking wise he is the real deal

You know that Liverpool trying a ting right?
                http://metro.co.uk/2014/06/08/will-l...urier-4753365/

21 years is passport age, but what is his real age?
                  Real age, you mean real age as in Adu years? LOL!!!

You know that Liverpool trying a ting right?
                    http://metro.co.uk/2014/06/08/will-l...urier-4753365/
                    Dem can try as much as dem like, just need to dot the I's and cross the t's

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      Dem can try as much as dem like, just need to dot the I's and cross the t's
                      You seem to figet seh dat since we drop X from the Kop, our luck has turned!

Talk to Mosiah and he will tell you about Africans he has come across. One guy told him he was 21, but when Mo asked what was his real age as he evidently was not 21. He asked if Mo wanted his real age or his passport age.

These guys will shave off 10 years off their age easily and have documents to prove whatever age they claim.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Talk to Mosiah and he will tell you about Africans he has come across. One guy told him he was 21, but when Mo asked what was his real age as he evidently was not 21. He asked if Mo wanted his real age or his passport age.

These guys will shave off 10 years off their age easily and have documents to prove whatever age they claim.
                          Boy, I need to find out how to work that program! In claiming youth, it helps when your hair never turns gray...better yet, it helps to have hair!