RBSC

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dem tief Mexico...

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Paul Marin
    replied
    Mexico should have been a the top of the group with 4-0 (thanks to the referee and chicharito with him over exuberance). Fair call should have given Cameroon a penalty in first half when Moreno pushed Choupu, so maybe 4-1. Certainly my youth from Japan would have given the penalty! KMT. Also, Dos Santos being tiefed out of two goals could have been in the mix for the golden boot. Dem ting deh vex mi u see!

    Leave a comment:


  • Dunny
    replied
    Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post
    But if they do that Dunny - match fixing becomes much harder - no?
    Darn right paul, darn right!!

    Leave a comment:


  • Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    It is a joke really, it would take 5 seconds max to get the correct decision. Technology should be used in an important tournament like the World Cup
    But if they do that Dunny - match fixing becomes much harder - no?

    Leave a comment:


  • Dunny
    replied
    It is a joke really, it would take 5 seconds max to get the correct decision. Technology should be used in an important tournament like the World Cup

    Leave a comment:


  • Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    It look like a Stoni a Cameroon coach with the 9-1 formation
    LOL!!! Too funny. Leave out mi bredrin u hear...before I mek an xample of u!!

    Leave a comment:


  • Tilla
    replied
    Both should have counted.

    I cannot believe it that Rafa Marues is still in the mexican side. For some reason, I thought he had retired.

    Leave a comment:


  • Dunny
    replied
    It look like a Stoni a Cameroon coach with the 9-1 formation

    Leave a comment:


  • Karl
    replied
    Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post
    Karl, as the resident ref, how could that second "goal" be considered offside when a) it came from a corner where the first touch was by the defender? What am I missing?
    You got it right...1st the attacker cannot be off-side from a corner...and after being touched by only by an opposing defender directed to dos Santos it still counts as arriving directly from a corner! GOAL!...should have been awarded.

    Leave a comment:


  • Karl
    replied
    Twice!

    Neither off-side!
    ...the 2nd one should mean that linesman (assistant ref...and possible the ref) be banished.

    I give the ref a bly on this 2nd incident as he may have through that the linesman saw an infringement other than off-side.

    Leave a comment:


  • Paul Marin
    replied
    Karl, as the resident ref, how could that second "goal" be considered offside when a) it came from a corner where the first touch was by the defender? What am I missing?

    Leave a comment:


  • Paul Marin
    started a topic Dem tief Mexico...

    Dem tief Mexico...

    ...clear goal called offside. KMT. This is foolishness. It blows my mind that we are still using 1860 methods of adjudicating football in 2014. Dyam foolishness. I just wish these goats running fifa would jess dead and done.
Working...
X