Ravel versus Ross! Who's better?

• Ravel versus Ross! Who's better?

Ross got called to the England squad with this production.

35 games, six goals and seventy eight shots.

Ravel in sixteen games for West Ham scored three goals and two assists with twenty one shots.

We know Ravel got sent down o Qpr but just head to head Ravel is twice as effective as Ross and Ross is now in Brazil.

Just saying that decision making is poor, there are probably five players ahead of Ross that should have gone to Brazil.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Ross got called to the England squad with this production.

35 games, six goals and seventy eight shots.

Ravel in sixteen games for West Ham scored three goals and two assists with twenty one shots.

We know Ravel got sent down o Qpr but just head to head Ravel is twice as effective as Ross and Ross is now in Brazil.

Just saying that decision making is poor, there are probably five players ahead of Ross that should have gone to Brazil.
    Stoni, please stop it. You are too obsessed with stats bredren. Comparing those 2 is like comparing a Rolls Royce with a Ford Escort

Stoni football is more than just stats. Ravel Morrison not ready for international ball. He is a long way off and Ross is a far better player to have in your team.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't think Stoni actually watch football games, he just look at the stats.
        Soni mi bredren time you start watching.

Stoni since you don't watch please take some time to read some comments from the experts.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/world-cup...hine-in-Brazil

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...l-Scholes.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/wor...s-Barkley.html

http://www.standard.co.uk/sport/foot...r-9241828.html

What you must remember is I am a reality man, bottom line is everything. I really am just being troublesome with you Dunny, I don't care bout experts over my time I have seen experts come and go, but what I notice is that is only the bottom line counts, always.

I do this to emphasize that they are again overhyping this youth Ross and he has actually done nothing.

Jangle, look again at the stats thing I did some time ago, you will be surprised to see who is on top, cream and stats always rise to the top.

X-factor Stoni, Barkley have it. Memba mi told you

All right I will watch, so far I have seen nothing but a little bruckie boo, which are quattie a dozen in jamaica. Just a good dribbler with no results so far.

Ravel Morrison is Talent that hasn't delivered yet.
                    Ross Barkley is that that has begun to deliver. No comparison yet. Ravel Morrison has so far frustrated all his coaches including Sir Alex, Big Sam and Harry Rednapp so unitl he gets over the hype of been talented he has a long way to go.

Just making a point on productivity.

Ravel has fundamental challenges on keeping on the straight and narrow.

yeah but personal action also feature in productivity and the workplace in general.

I can be productive in terms of numbers but I maybe telling all my client my co workers bout them "RRAASS" all day long and it affect how we get work done.

I was just talking about someone recently and a friend used the word "efficiently cold". Someone in service industry you put in the back as they will get rid of your clients.
                        Last edited by Assasin; June 14, 2014, 08:49 AM.