Uruguay is gonna win the W Cup..
Originally posted by Willi View PostMark my words.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
I really want Netherlands to finally get recognition,they have produced some really fantastic players.My guess is it is most unfortunate that Spain is the team they are facing.
This is where it gets sticky,not lost to me is the argument that the better Concacaf teams do in WC transcends to the region itself.I want to see how teams dismantle our chief rivals,really hoping Cameroon.....
Originally posted by Willi View PostFinal. They will win 1-0.
I am in a pool at work and so far I am 100% I predicted a 3-1 victory for Brazil yesterday.
Spain v NL? 0-0.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostWilli you predicted Brasil would score four goals?
Let's see about Spain V NL. You would pass out to hear what my crystal ball saysHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015