LOL

Hey mind how unuh a talk bout my bredrin Goaetus Maximus.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Serious question: Can someone define "athleticism" for me please? and don't other teams have this quality ?(whatever it is)...
        Faster and stronger with more dexterity.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by USAF View Post
          I see them providing local coaches with training, BUT there's a BIG difference between theory & practical, & the JFF should resurrect their Brazil connections or something in Germany, through Schafer, and send at least 5 of your young & brightest coaches & trainers to get good, solid practical experience, so they can add REAL value to the teaching & development of young players.
          You need to be careful how you voice those "brilliant and not unique" opinions around here. We don't even need to journey so far to get some "learning". The USA is right next door, just a 90 minute flight. But then, what does the USA know 'bout ball. Qualifying for every major tournament means nothing.

Faster, stronger, more agile than average.

Yes many other teams have that, plus a lot more. That just about sums up why we are where we are.

Thanks. Mi ah come to yuh pon BT wash topic but yuh see how di WC haff mi ah way right now.Nah spoil dis thread hole it dung an nuh ansa mi here.