HL, I just love these pristine soccer fields
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Glad you posted this Jangle.
I never visit Jamaica without taking at least 3 football with a pump.
Three weeks ago i visited and gave balls away. At one give away, i saw some boys playing with a ball that has been refubished x-amount of times. I pulled over and took the ball out and start pumping....
It is such a pleasure giving these balls away!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Totally random PR.
Example, saw two boys walking from school. Pulled over gave them a ball.
Often times you will see a scrimidge(sp?) game. The ball is always worn.
Such a delight when they get a new ball with pump.
I will stop by a school and simply roll a ball in the school yard. the response is priceless!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Yuh can pump cricket balls????Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015