Where to watch the game today?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
No one, only on the internet. 3pm EST online, see http://www.vipboxus.co/sports/football.htmlWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
We're getting a fine lesson in first touch control and one time passing. The French are invading.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
My feed is sticking.... but what you described is one of my pet peeves; we just hand them the ball... Simoes had the 98 team playing good possession ball (snow and tropical ballers alike). Now I know that team played many matches together so it may not be fair, but don't the younger players learn anything from seeing what "big" sides do? Is it that we are so technically inept we can't execute??Peter R