What was Raheem Sterling thinking?

• What was Raheem Sterling thinking?

Last night was a case in point. Raheem Sterling in a meaningless friendly only days before the World Cup, for reasons known only to himself and the other patients at Ramptons decides to go through the back of Antonio Valencia with what can best be described as a completely, dangerous and reckless tackle. Valencia, reacts with anger at the prospect of both missing his last realistic chance at a World Cup finals tournament and having his previously broken ankle bent the wrong way again. Yes Valencia was over the top with the way he twice grabbed the baby making machine from Jamaica but his reaction was at the very least understandable- unless you were under the employment of ITV and your name isn’t Glenn Hoddle.

http://www.prideofalleurope.com/2014...r-united-fans/

Wah di 'ell?

the baby making machine from Jamaica

Man sound like a moron to me... effin eediat!!

And to clear up the quote: Sterling has ONE child!

Man sound like a moron to me... effin eediat!!

And to clear up the quote: Sterling has ONE child!
        The fact he got a red card was actually good for him and for England. The last thing Sterling needs is to go into the wc playing an erratic defensive game. As for Valencia...him still vex we drub dem at OT...and that him nah go play no UCL. LOL!!!