Mr. President, What's really going on
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View Postwith big Ed?
Right now all the names I'm seeing linked to MU is not gonna happen. The fact MU not in the UCL, they should be looking elsewhere. I hope Holland lose their first 2 games 6-0 so LvG get fired fass fass."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
missah Barristah your invitation to the party was not lost in the mail FYI.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Like it or not,that could very well be one of the consequences of not having Giggs as interim manager.Players worth getting are the type you should grab as fast as possible,besides,the value of a targeted placer can increase tremendously with a commanding WC performance.
You end up pay more rather thanbenefiting from added value.
Hint-our acclaimed coach will probably sign a couple players from his national team.