So Rickie Lambert score yesterday.

• So Rickie Lambert score yesterday.

"A fine end to another dream week for the 32-year-old Lambert. Days after completing a £4m move to boyhood club Liverpool, Lambert scored his third England goal on his fifth international appearance. Great awareness of players around him and an expert finisher."

He should have scored prior to Rooney's tap in.

One is good enough for a 4 million dollar striker. LOL

The mout of the goat strikeX again

It is a phenomenon worthy of study in the hallowed halls of Cambridge, Harvard, Yale, Oxford, or even Ardenne or KTHS. Jesus!

5th columnist is well documented in the journals of destabilization.You wrote the books.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You mean if he has a 20% chance of success per certain pundits (here and elsewhere), den we cool?

5th columnist is well documented in the journals of destabilization.You wrote the books.
                I wrote the books? LOL!! Well, you got the sentence. Enjoy your time at City...it's only a matter of time before you run whey go someplace else. LOL!! All me want is fi u fi start predict EVERY City game fi dem...PLEASE...dat deh goat mout worth gol'... LOL!!!