• Arsenal fans, let me get these rumors correctly

FABREGAS may be sold for $30 we let him go in the
    Past for $35 yet we are not interested, when last year all midfielder were injured one time or the other, plus Wilshere, Rosicky, carzorla more creative..I don't think so.
    DUNNY STAUNCH ARSENE BACKER IF HE IS TRULY AVAILABLE AND WE DON'T MORE FOR HIM..I WILL.NOW KNOW OUR COACH LACK AMBITION, JUST LIKE HOW HE ****.UP.OIR LADT PREMIER LEAGUE TITLE CAMPAIGN WITH HIS JANUARY NONE ACTION
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I agree with Wegner. It don't make any sense to go back for him. However, even though we don't need him since we have Fellani (~snicker~), we could take him for a smalls.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Reading that Chelsea is leading the charge to sign him now. I wonder what for?Unless Chelsea decided to let either Hazard or Oscar go to PSG so they can free up funds to do some more business.

I know Dunny and Karl will be scratching their heads over this one.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

so Tilla as a none gooner wat u think about Arsene none acti

Action if he doesn't move for him
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I found it surprising that they have no interest. At one point when he was not for sale, they wanted him, even up to a few month ago. Now he is available, they back off. Makes no sense, especially considering that they player seems to have an interest in returning.

I think Arsenal should get him.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What is Liverpool ambition

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am not sure as to Liverpool's ambition. Are they interested in Cesc?

I was never convinced by Fabregas and apparently Barca isn't too.
                That said,Wenger got the better of the deal.
                Peejay,Arsenal needs an authoritative player that demands the best from his teammates.

Simple. It's the same as every year.....to beat Manchester United over two games.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I agree with you Rocky. I think he's overvalued. He's worth anywhere between £20 - £25M.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                      FABREGAS may be sold for $30 we let him go in the
                      Past for $35 yet we are not interested, when last year all midfielder were injured one time or the other, plus Wilshere, Rosicky, carzorla more creative..I don't think so.
                      DUNNY STAUNCH ARSENE BACKER IF HE IS TRULY AVAILABLE AND WE DON'T MORE FOR HIM..I WILL.NOW KNOW OUR COACH LACK AMBITION, JUST LIKE HOW HE ****.UP.OIR LADT PREMIER LEAGUE TITLE CAMPAIGN WITH HIS JANUARY NONE ACTION
                      PeeJay, Arsene knows best. If he says we don't need Fabregas then we don't need him. Who am I to argue with the best manager on the planet?

Simple. It's the same as every year.....to beat Manchester United over two games.
                        Bwoy...now I know you know better, but it is not far from the truth - beating Everton over 2 games counts as well. Anyway, beating unu fool-fool team is not our ambition, but it is our obligation.

Hey every team has their priorities. For Loserfool it's beating The Empire, for Tottenham it's finishing above the Gummers, for Everstrong it's beating Loserfool, for Newcastle and Sunderland it's about pummelling each other into submission, for the Gummers it's winning fourth place, for Chel$ki it's playing dour football and not losing, for Mansh!tty it's beating The Empire and for the Empire it's about winning trophies.

he is a nice to have.. We need to sign remy.. and tiote..

I can't see why Chelsea needs to spend on Cesc. I would rather they go for Paul Pogba or Koke of Atletico. Moreover, the talk of bringing in Cesc to replace Lampard, there is already Marco van Ginkel for that slot. He was injured and missed most of the second half of the season, but should be ready for the next.