• Some good international friendlys on TV

Tilla just mentioned USA v. Turkey.

Watched Bosnia v. Ivory Coast, mexico v. Ecuador; Honduras v Israe,; Costa Rica plays Japan and lots of games on TV.

"Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.

Ole Hypocrite....beg yuh Dzeko nuh???? Two BIG goals by the general.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gwey Jangle!

You heard me say that Dzeko plays much better with his country dan with ManCity.

The first goal should have been saved.

Ivory Coast was using their "C" team. You saw dat.

The second goal was sweet though.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes, watched a bunch of games too.

Germany vs Cameroon [Friendly] All Goals

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=730634076979186

France vs Paraguay [Friendly] All Goals

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=730709760304951

United States vs Turkey [Friendly] Highlights

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=730709026971691

Originally posted by Hortical View Post

United States vs Turkey [Friendly] Highlights

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=730709026971691
            Please post when it shall be replayed. I forgot to set my 'recorder'.

btw - Why was Altidore's goal disallowed?
              It looked like a good goal!

Very nice goal!

'ope Man disunited can fine the money fi buy 'im.

Hand ball

Karl, you can watch a replay at anytime on ESPN3.com.
                    The menu will ask for your username & password from your cable provider.

http://espn.go.com/watchespn/index#t...soccer-futbol/

let's make a swop....Dzeko for The Little Pea.