Liverpool massive

Laugh all you want. see it yah. same thing mi say.

Liverpool are closing in on the £4million signing of Rickie Lambert, the Southampton and England striker.
    Lambert, who is preparing for the World Cup with England, is hoping to be given be permission to hold talks at Anfield this weekend ahead of a shock move to Merseyside.

He is planning to head to Liverpool after Friday’s international friendly with Peru at Wembley to complete a dream move to his hometown club, but a fee must still be agreed between the clubs.

Brendan Rodgers has been eager for striking cover for Luis Suárez and Daniel Sturridge and the 32-year-old is seen as the ideal understudy given his Premier League experience.

He certainly offers more options from the bench than Rodgers has had in the past 12 months.

Lol ....Aston villa can't launch a bid its in their price range.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

See deh a so me say too. You think with , Champions league, League Cup, FA cup, EPL you can play Sturridge and Suarez two time a week like last year. 4 million dollars is a good price. Who better? Andy Carroll or Lambert? Steward Downing or Lambert?

Boss Yuh rate di man heavily touch a midtable or relegation club fi mek a bid 4 mil Inna dem range. I hope dem rate im like u..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

'sassin. mek sure yuh archive X post wey i'm a laff after you.

Remember X

Seems to put in alot of penalties, i thought we had Gerrad for that,cant change a game when its going sour.

Has a 35 % goal scoring ratio , where as Sturridge has 72 % last season.I dont even think he was injured like sturridge.

Verdict:Waste.
              Season don't even start and you begin your tear down ANALysiX a'ready? Worry 'bout fi u team an' no badda shub u goat mout' eena fi wi biznis b4 mi call di bailiff fi lock u up!

Dunny - it is not the signing I would have hoped for, but we are not privy to the $ that FSG are willing to let go. I suspect that financial constraints will rule transfer activities. My verdict will be reserved until I see what other talent the man brings in. We desperately need to strengthen the defensive end of the park and provide better back up than we did last year. I will never forget how paltry the manager's options were in the two games against Chelsea. Lambert would be a better option than what we had to turn to in both those games...but that ain't saying much.

Rickie Lambert completes move to Liverpool

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...n-adam-lallana