Egypt v Jamaica

• Egypt v Jamaica

Egypt v Jamaica kick off time now confirmed as 8.00pm UK time: ticketing info below

http://www.internationalsportingconnections.com/

Leyton Orient Stadium.

So Dunny, why they have to play that game in China ? ......

ALL TICKETS for FRANCE game SOLD OUT. Click button below to be added to waitlist

Maybe this was the game that Burrell said was sold out.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Anybody fi the France game?

I will be there, tickets are still available, got mine today

Which button?

Leyton Orient Stadium.

So Dunny, why they have to play that game in China ? ......
              Reggae Boyz gone Oriental HL

Reggae Boyz coach not saddened by losses

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports2.html

Good 'chat' by coach

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Reggae Boyz coach not saddened by losses

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports2.html
                  "We lost two games, against Serbia and Switzerland, but I'm not sad, not at all. We chose to play those games against two very strong teams because we are now in a development phase. It would be a waste of time to play against mediocre or even low-level teams just to present you with an easy win.

"We want to become a better team, game by game.
                  We are already preparing for the Caribbean Cup, and we take that serious. This time it wasn't about winning, but about achieving a number of individual and specific team successes, important steps, and I'm proud to say that we are able to do that."
                  - Winfried Schäfer
                  - Published: Monday | June 2, 2014
                  Copyright © 2014 Gleaner Company Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

when is the France match? Just saw it! Sunday at 3 pm ..

OK!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        Egypt v Jamaica kick off time now confirmed as 8.00pm UK time: ticketing info below

http://www.internationalsportingconnections.com/
                        I am looking forward to seeing Dino Williams play in the next 2 games, I really like this player

Expected starting line up tonight.

J.Barrett, Doyley, Morgan, Mariappa, Humphrey, Lawrence, Dawkins, Austin, Grant, Campbell, Seaton