Well, unexpectedly, I'm heading to brazil...

you feel sorry for us??? When you come back you can give Jangle a very good description of the on and off the field happenings .

God like me more than him like you!
      My bad, I should have put this in quote when I called you a barefaced liar. That is a statement that I find hard to believe.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My bad, I should have put this in quote when I called you a barefaced liar. That is a statement that I find hard to believe.
        All me know sey is that me do a search enna one a dem online bible and NUFF search results from Thessalonians, Luke, Acts, Galatians etc. deh bout singing the praises of "Paul"...and only ZERO dideh fi "Jangle". LOL!! Wheel an' tun...

If you cant be good be safe.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If you cant be good be safe.
            Who me? Cho...chubble run when it see me - me so safe AND good!

Beat my trip to South Africa:

$300 taxes on frequent flier miles.

Yup! That was it!

Beat my trip to South Africa:

$300 taxes on frequent flier miles.

Yup! That was it!
                Plus the money you had to pay the scalper for the Ghana v Germany game...ouch! Sorry...me know sey u wanted fi figet dat one. I did want to kill you that night for leaving your ticket at the ya'd! Now that I know this $300 figure, ah don't feel so bad! That was amazing.

I did not leave the ticket at the yard! We were supposed to rendez...it was a logistical problem which I would rather forget! Wuss like how mi cyaan spell dat rawndehview word!

The ticket was at face value, like $70, so that wasn't too bad.

So I spent $372! YAY!

why yuh guh tear off dat deh scab and the wound was healing so nicely...

I know!

Now, this trip is breeding mi, but how many times are you going to see WC football being played in Mecca?!?

why yuh guh tear off dat deh scab and the wound was healing so nicely...
                        I think it hot me more than Mo. Can you believe the bredda did want me to walk the 2.x mile round trip from the entry gate to find you (hell knows where you were) way on the otherside of the bird's nest to get the ticket? AND this is 5 mins before kick off in one of the biggest games of the first round!!! Me did want fi bax him so hard me yeye dem nearly pop outta mi head. And I never did ask - "Where the f--k were you hiding wid di bwoy ticket!!??"

I know!

Now, this trip is breeding mi, but how many times are you going to see WC football being played in Mecca?!?
                          That was the conclusion I came to. The second big factor was that I was going to see Uruguay v. England...me ago wear mi Liverpool Suarez 7 shirt...wait...on second thought...if England lose on the end of a bullet shot by El Pistolero...the nastiness ago come outta di Manu** fan base deh bout...I think I will wear my Jamaica gyanzy.

I forgot what happened. Is Gamma did have mi ticket?

Yuh coulda did tek di likkle walk still, PM. I would have done that for you!

Yuh mixing up yuh venues and your sports festivals now, Paul! Birds Nest stadium is Beijing and that was the Olympics! Dis Calabash was only 1.9 miles around.

I forgot what happened. Is Gamma did have mi ticket?

Yuh coulda did tek di likkle walk still, PM. I would have done that for you!

Yuh mixing up yuh venues and your sports festivals now, Paul! Birds Nest stadium is Beijing and that was the Olympics! Dis Calabash was only 1.9 miles around.
                              Sorry - right - wrong venue. (I must have been jinkin). What is pretty obvious is that Gamma wasn't willing to walk the distance for you needa! LOL!!

"walk any further" is more like it.