Massive, what section of the stadium will

• Massive, what section of the stadium will

you be sitting? Secondly, where outside will the gathering take place. I need to know as I intend to buy my ticket today.

Section 224.
    Last edited by Plush; May 23, 2014, 09:22 AM.

Originally posted by Plush View Post
      Section 224.
      Cool!

What time do we meet?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Please post the info here on meeting, planning on buying two tickets soon! Lazie, please don't wear any old Reggae Boyz shirt from '98. thanks

Well, it is the one reggae Boyz shirt "Lanzera" he has. What do you expect him to do?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What time do we meet?
              How you a ask dat? Word is you're head cook and bottle washer!

Well, it is the one reggae Boyz shirt "Lanzera" he has. What do you expect him to do?
                Well those were the "Glory Days!" as Bruce Springsteen would say.

Sounds like yuh want starve. Whereas I don't mind cooking, I take about half n hour to knead two dumplins and annedda hour fi season 1/2 lb a chicken back. So yuh best walk wid likkle bickle and some bebbage if yuh a go wait pon me fi cook.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hehehe.

Significant discount if 4+ tickets are bought?

Section 224 is by Gate C. We can meet by Gate C at 3:30 or ?????

Is there a reason why the squad for this game is kept a secret?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Is there a reason why the squad for this game is kept a secret?
                            I suggest we all travel prepared, they may have to call on a few of the fans to play. Listening to the news yesterday, the player that scored the hattrick in the finals, was called.

I plan to be there way earlier than 3:30. Can't cut it that close! What if there is holiday traffic?

I'll be there from around 2:30. Hour and a half goes by so fast on these occasions!