When yuh hear mi
say Tappa and pele are equals. wasn't pele called a genius? I excluded Pele seeing that I see him as a cut above all on this planet (well him pick out Robinho but that's another show).Mo low mi an Hl nuh cho. Is juss almshouse yuh ah come wid now. BTW stop hate pon Tappa.
Okay fair enough. Now tell me this,
if you took any of those players and place them in Tappa's position on Ja's team. Do you think Ja would have progressed to the second round? Thanks.
What are we getting at here? Not going to answer that question because that one came way out from left field. Can't for the life of me see where you are trying to go with that.
No it's better if you say you
have been flanked and outmanuevered. Come on answer the question, don't just go down (in flames) like that. BTW the Pele diversion was deliberately put there
Hats off to Tappa. Make the best use of the opportunity.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran