• Robinho to MLS?

LINK

Well that is good news for the league. I for one would be out in NJ to see him.
    Come Binho, come.

Lol....retirement to Bush league already?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bush league? MLS is young my yute. Who pon non a di side dem innna di english league goood like Binho? Name mi one player mek mi get fi laugh at yuh. When Pele did come ah Cosmos is the same talk. Bout time unnuh see ball played by a true master.

Ah wonder if yuh Know see Binho mek Brasil (yes Brasil) side fram him ah likkle bwoy (teenager) an ah change di whole game fi Brasil. Yuh tink any ananybody can juss walk in pon Brasil team as teenager? Binho is arare talent. What Binho did in 30 mins for Brasil (see Honduras y Chile) Average players needs three to four games to accomplish the same thing.

I would be happy if he comes to the states.

Bush league? MLS is young my yute. Who pon non a di side dem innna di english league goood like Binho? Name mi one player mek mi get fi laugh at yuh. When Pele did come ah Cosmos is the same talk. Bout time unnuh see ball played by a true master.
            Of course MLS is a league still in in its infancy when compared to other leagues. You have to give them credit to consider attracting a player like Robinho.

That said, it has been the reputation of the league to attract players when they are well past their best and are considered "put out to pasture". It is also a second sign that Robinho is not the player he once was four years ago. You ask who better than Binho? Well, Big Phil would tell you Oscar, Willian, Fernandinho, Neamar, Hulk to name a few. Don't take it out on me however as I am not the one who picked the side.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What are you saying? You should be glad that you can see a master playing instead you come with negatives.The US has the resources to make MLS the best league in the world (hence the end of the Euro dominance) but it's politics why this doesn't happen. Please remember that before you speak nonsense.Let's take out Neymar out of the equation. You sit there and tell me with a straight face that the rest is better than Binho?

It's okay big Phil can pick who him waan pick it still doesn't take away from the fact that only Neymar on that squad can come close to Binho. Man pick him side aready yuh see mi ah mek no nize bout it?

Hope Binho comes to the states.

Funny to see how you start throw your support behind MLS now that they say Binho may come there. You really have a fascination for the player. I guess if Binho decides to go to Santos and not the MLS, then you would go back to normal and ignore the league.

Jawge, how many times have you gone to see an MLS game?
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Funny to see how you start throw your support behind MLS now that they say Binho may come there. You really have a fascination about the player. I guess if Binho decides to go to Santos and not the MLS, then you would go back to normal and ignore the league.

Jawge, how many times have you gone to see an MLS game?
                  Hey Tillamawnin me a watch how you a move like a ninja from the other day with you backhanded quips.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, since you are watching me, ah gwine behave miself.

It is hard though not to take a swipe at Jawge.

Hope Binho comes to the states.
                      As long as he doesn't show up fat and unmotivated like Denilson did.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                        As long as he doesn't show up fat and unmotivated like Denilson did.
                        Oh yes Denilson!!!

The king of step-overs....what a waste!

Orlando City we say! MLS here we come!

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...mls?CMP=twt_gu

In a few years--MLS will make the European League look like bush league.

"So why you say that now HL"?

The MLS business model:

I see you like to stir up trouble HL, LOL.

The MLS has certainly come a long way. I was a non-believer for a long time but it looks like they have turned the proverbial corner and are moving to higher heights.

Would certainly be nice if Orlando manages to land those Brazilians. Maybe I should purchase my season tickets before it is official.