• Yaya?

Toure backs agent in 'birthday row'

Yaya Toure throws his Manchester City future into doubt by backing up his agent's claims about a lack of respect from the owners.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/27484318

I hope you are thinking what I am thinking ....

I hope this is just a newspaper selling article.....

Hope Yaya concentrates more on making money. Respect is a good thing to have (and to be held in) . But in the end, you cannot take it to the bank. You cannot take respect to the supermarket and use it to pay for your groceries.

It's off season and sensationalism takes the spotlight.

We will buy two supermarkets for him if he wants.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We will buy two supermarkets for him if he wants.
          ....well we will accept 'respect' from Yaya as payment--since it is our supermarketJangle>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I hope this is just a newspaper selling article.....

Hope Yaya concentrates more on making money. Respect is a good thing to have (and to be held in) . But in the end, you cannot take it to the bank. You cannot take respect to the supermarket and use it to pay for your groceries.

It's off season and sensationalism takes the spotlight.
            HL, this is no paper stunt. His agent spoke to sky sports earlier you can listen below. This is real comedy to raahtid

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypsEW7oafjE

he has 4 years left on his contract...him can vex all him waan

Brilliant Agent!

I hope Mosiah (and company, LLC) are taking notes.

Again:
                • sen·sa·tion·al·ism
                • [ sen sáyshən'l ìzzəm ]
                1. use of shocking material: the practice of emphasizing the most lurid, shocking, and emotive aspects of something under discussion or investigation, especially by the media.

he has 4 years left on his contract...him can vex all him waan
                  Unless he becomes a 5th Columnist
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That would be great! Aaaaah, our GUNNERS would...!

I hope you are thinking what I am thinking ....
                      Brendan Rodgers done mek that call - Wenger still drunk from him FA Cup celebration - Toure playing behind S-S-S? Every football fan should want to see that. Plus, Suarez playing with 3 black man in support, dat should be enough fi mek dat lyad Evra weep when we reach ah ol' trafford. The only downside...X woulda mus try fi climb over the fence at the back of the Kop! But we will be vigilant.

IF, and note I say IF, this is true, my advice to Yaya on his birthday is to "grow up"... really! First is, you were NOT voted player of the year, now dem no shake yuh han pon yu birt'day??
                        BUT, maybe there's something to it, but nuf nuff people deh bout who wouda shake yuh han, foot, or any part ah yuh anatomy yuh wan fi get shake....
                        Jus jink a juice an contemplate joinin yuh bredda at LFC!

I would say "grow the flock up Yaya!!". I have never seen a grown ass man who loves to be petted and powdered like him. He is being paid enough that celebrating his birthday should be the last thing he should expect of his employers.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

There is trouble in that house.

I think birthday thing is a symptom of his problems and that is not the problem and of itself