World Cup Predictions

• World Cup Predictions

Okay - time to drop the club football bizniz and focus on Brazil. (But check this tribute to my team out before you do: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQURj...A68lFQYaJUYJ9I)

So for World Cup, all who want fi run dem mout, time fi run it now. Here are the questions (ask others if you want):

1. Finalists?
    2. Winner?
    3. Golden boot?

And while I am tempted to wait for X to say who he predicts (as the goat mout' sure to doom dem), I will give you mine later when I have a likkle more time to read through all the selections. But unu can start from now.

See a nice grid here to help you out. http://8by8mag.com/wp-content/upload...C_BRACKET2.jpg

Tempted or Yuh coward ready to hide behind excuse ?...typical 5 th columnist reasoning.

Africa mi say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tempted or Yuh coward ready to hide behind excuse ?...typical 5 th columnist reasoning.

Africa mi say.
      Whatever. Wha' 'bout Africa, my convicted traitor fren'? Pick the finalists, winner and golden boot. Nuh bada wid u chupidniss!

Too early fi start predicting.....unless yuh name X. Speaking bout that, heX please leave offa me Africans dem. Drogba, Essien and the rest of the African countries could do without your PUBLIC support.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

1. Finalist England/Mexico
          2. England win
          3. Golden Boot Daniel Sturrige
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

WVBS, THAT IS a BOLD prediction!!

I agree with you - but no problem changing your mind as long as its before the tournament starts.

Me nuh know bout you but a one mind me have and me can't afford fi change it too often.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You should send back the part that tells you you should be a Manure fan... it get damage when yuh lick yuh head!

Remind him that Africa is a continent, not a country. How many countries from Africa again?
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

At least I have a valid excuse....what say you Scousers