Okay - time to drop the club football bizniz and focus on Brazil. (But check this tribute to my team out before you do: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQURj...A68lFQYaJUYJ9I)
So for World Cup, all who want fi run dem mout, time fi run it now. Here are the questions (ask others if you want):
1. Finalists?
2. Winner?
3. Golden boot?
And while I am tempted to wait for X to say who he predicts (as the goat mout' sure to doom dem), I will give you mine later when I have a likkle more time to read through all the selections. But unu can start from now.
See a nice grid here to help you out. http://8by8mag.com/wp-content/upload...C_BRACKET2.jpg
So for World Cup, all who want fi run dem mout, time fi run it now. Here are the questions (ask others if you want):
1. Finalists?
2. Winner?
3. Golden boot?
And while I am tempted to wait for X to say who he predicts (as the goat mout' sure to doom dem), I will give you mine later when I have a likkle more time to read through all the selections. But unu can start from now.
See a nice grid here to help you out. http://8by8mag.com/wp-content/upload...C_BRACKET2.jpg