Confidence in your own abilities

• Confidence in your own abilities

This club has big ambitions; I too have big ambitions. Together I'm sure we will make history.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz32APrF7Bd
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This club has big ambitions; I too have big ambitions. Together I'm sure we will make history.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz32APrF7Bd
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    That's a VERY open-ended statement...

Well David Moyes already mash up we good history so RVG (Gamma) can't create any worse history for us. So we choose to interpret it in a positive sense.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015