Game fi nice but nuh suh!!!
    Game done! Waterhouse get soak!

Local football mi seh!

The country man dem dismantle Waterhouse, excellent performance.
        Dino Williams was outstanding

Dino Williams had a superb game! He really scored all his 3 goals through sheer determination, skill, anticipation and guile. He had the presence of mind to realise when others were in better positions as observed when he delivered perfect passes to Omar Gordon who finished with aplomb.

All this from a player who may never have seen snow nor had to put up with racism, key elements we've learnt throughout the years, that are essential in creating battle-hardened players, good enough for the English leagues and for World Cup qualifier selection.

There is no UB-40 who can compare to Dino's quality. None! And the best part is, you don't have to wonder if he is available or currently in prison.

And there were others on that field last night who could replace many of our lauded English-based players, if only they were able to overcome FA rules and regulations and back-office requirements.

Tired fi tell unnu.

RSPL mi seh! Congrats to Montego Bay United FC and to Waterhouse FC. You gave us a great season. It's now Schafer's turn to do the rest.

Dino Williams had a superb game! He really scored all his 3 goals through sheer determination, skill, anticipation and guile. He had the presence of mind to realise when others were in better positions as observed when he delivered perfect passes to Omar Gordon who finished with aplomb.

All this from a player who may never have seen snow nor had to put up with racism, key elements we've learnt throughout the years, that are essential in creating battle-hardened players, good enough for the English leagues and for World Cup qualifier selection.

There is no UB-40 who can compare to Dino's quality. None! And the best part is, you don't have to wonder if he is available or currently in prison.

And there were others on that field last night who could replace many of our lauded English-based players, if only they were able to overcome FA rules and regulations and back-office requirements.

Tired fi tell unnu.

RSPL mi seh! Congrats to Montego Bay United FC and to Waterhouse FC. You gave us a great season. It's now Schafer's turn to do the rest.
            Dino is a player that baffles me Boss, he has no consistency, he looks like a world beater in one game and then ordinary in six. He have the ability to play at a good level but need to be more consistent.

I'm privy to some of the reasons why he may appear to be inconsistent. I actually believe that once he clears himself from these distractions he is actually a very consistent performer. And he has had to battle through some injuries recently.

But last night was one of his best performances, if not the best, that I have personally witnessed.

I also saw him "miss" three goals against Cuba when he and Maestro combined with precision and beauty. But one could not have accused him of having a bad game that day!

I'm privy to some of the reasons why he may appear to be inconsistent. I actually believe that once he clears himself from these distractions he is actually a very consistent performer. And he has had to battle through some injuries recently.

But last night was one of his best performances, if not the best, that I have personally witnessed.

I also saw him "miss" three goals against Cuba when he and Maestro combined with precision and beauty. But one could not have accused him of having a bad game that day!
                I remember watching him play against Cuba and absolutely rip them to thread and thought this youth have a lot of ability, I have been monitoring closely since.
                He started this season on fire, scored 5 goals and went through a barren spell from October and then finished the season strongly. The ability is definitely there but he seem to lack confidence a lot of the time. Once he gets that confidence bit right and find consistency I expect big things from him.