MoBay v Waterhouse final tonight

• MoBay v Waterhouse final tonight

Mosiah any idea where I can watch a live stream of the game?

Sky Sports 1....duh!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Mosiah any idea where I can watch a live stream of the game?
      HL, you gwaan mek fun of we football, you no hear seh talent unlimited deh pon the Island.

Dunny, the match will be on televisionjamaica.com at 8:30 pm Jamaica time. Click on Live TV.

By the time they are done with the lottery draw, the fan interviews, the bad man talk by the players and the bag of handshakes by the ever-increasing number of welcoming officials, the match should get underway by around 8:50 pm.

If this game is as exciting as the Waterhouse-Arnett semifinal...it would have been worth getting up for.

Dunny, nuh mind HL. Di first time him see football was when him go Alabama and saw some girls play on a grass field with a real football. Di box juice box ting pon a goat pasture a Jamaica was another sport entirely!

Dunny, the match will be on televisionjamaica.com at 8:30 pm Jamaica time. Click on Live TV.

By the time they are done with the lottery draw, the fan interviews, the bad man talk by the players and the bag of handshakes by the ever-increasing number of welcoming officials, the match should get underway by around 8:50 pm.

If this game is as exciting as the Waterhouse-Arnett semifinal...it would have been worth getting up for.

Dunny, nuh mind HL. Di first time him see football was when him go Alabama and saw some girls play on a grass field with a real football. Di box juice box ting pon a goat pasture a Jamaica was another sport entirely!
          Thanks Boss, appreciated

On di grung yard ball tings....

Sass yuh affi dehdeh pon yuh eas!!

Is almost 10PM, and them don't kick off yet. And what does jamaica have to do to get more people in the stands - perhaps having the finals on a Saturday might be a start.

What's wid di bag a people dem dat think dem haffi shake di player dem hand at di start?!?! Cho man!?!?!

Bruce, should I put this somewhere else for you?!!?

WTF!

Nobody can see the numbers on the backs of the jerseys or the Red Stripe logo.

Yes.

Bruce, should I put this somewhere else for you?!!?

WTF!
                      Yes, I screwed up. But it was a helluva game.

Ball Game Nice!!!!!

nice game so far. As an aside I know he's in eighties but Eddie has slowed down tremendously. I see Babsy still love fi hug de young Bway dem LOL.

Sorry, Rudi, your post was deleted because it was attached to Bruce's.

Please repost as I had not read it.

No prob. The game nice fi true.