Happy for Arsenal

• Happy for Arsenal

But especially happy for Wenger. He deserves to break the 9 year not winning anything. I felt that if he had lost this one, he would not have signed that contract. He is needed in the BPL and for that reason I will join Arsenal fans in celebration of this victory.

Congratulations Karl, Dunny, Gamma, PeeJay, X and all other Arsenal fans I might have missed.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla ur so funny, how many team x support

you have me rolling..lmao
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Bout time di Arse win something.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But especially happy for Wenger. He deserves to break the 9 year not winning anything. I felt that if he had lost this one, he would not have signed that contract. He is needed in the BPL and for that reason I will join Arsenal fans in celebration of this victory.

Congratulations Karl, Dunny, Gamma, PeeJay, X and all other Arsenal fans I might have missed.
        Tilla, you are beyond gracious. Still, Arsenal needed this to feel relevant. They are judged unfairly with no regard to some of the harsh conditions and restraints they have to operate under. There are only 2 clubs in the Prem that don't have to worry about balancing the books...and one of them neva win nuttin this year. So Arsenal should be applauded.

The forum Arsenal fans hate Man U with a passion but there is a certain class to them,congratulations are inorder(rescuing the final CL spot and winning the coveted FA thingy).

blah blah

The forum Arsenal fans hate Man U with a passion but there is a certain class to them,congratulations are inorder(rescuing the final CL spot and winning the coveted FA thingy).
              Really? I don't get that impression; it's the LFC fans who hate your club with a passion, everyone else just hate unuh!

Iam not sure if the evidence would agree with that,see,for years ,Liverpool had to deal withthe team that was immediately in front of them,the7th,sixth,and fifth.
                Arsenal were true contenders during the Henry era,ergo....
                There was always the possibility of an outright brawl during those games,even the managers hated each other.
                Sorry to burst your bubble,they hate us the same as you do.
                Last edited by Rockman; May 17, 2014, 11:41 PM.

Iam not sure if the evidence would agree with that,see,for years ,Liverpool had to deal withthe team that was immediately in front of them,the7th,sixth,and fifth.
                  Arsenal were true contenders during the Henry era,ergo....
                  There was always the possibility of an outright brawl during those games,even the managers hated each other.
                  Sorry to burst your bubble,they hate us the same as you do.
                  Rockman ... your premise is flawed; you are taking a small slice of history and applying it far too broadly - the "years" you talk about are only recent. Liverpool has not done business with your club since 1960-something...Arsenal sell unu RVP and gave unu the last title, just 2 years ago - do you think Liverpool would ever sell unu Flanagan, much less Sterling? KMT. Chuss me, Arsenal fans may not like unu, but the rivalry between Liverpool and Manu goes back for more than a century and is far deeper than your rivalry with Arsenal.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    blah blah
                    Tell him fi mi Hortical. You are definitely chatting more sense than X. LOL!!!

Looong standing rivalry yes but that is not what is being debated.
                      Wenger's Arsenal was largely devoid of England national players, there core players bonded with ours by virtue of playing on the same team.
                      The RvP sale is indeed somerhing of a spector,my guess is he being injury prone,having him on ateam where it is it is only natural to hate him, and not wanting to arm another contender(create another Man U) were crucial to that decision.
                      Okay,Pool hates us more.

YES... "Pool hates us more"... that's the point!!

Thank you, sir. ...but

X?

Has he bounced over to my GUNNERS?