Muadib...what happened???
Originally posted by Muadib View PostI am seeing what I want to see ??
Ahm.. its not as if it is not clear..
Review this footage and tell me what you want to see:
http://www.livesoccertv.com/news/100...offside-video/
Careful not to defy the laws of physics while you are at it...
Originally posted by Peter R View PostSee what I mean... if indeed your scrutiny is correct. I.e., if you call for a review, which I think should be available since the technology is there, then whatever the tape reveals should stand.. in other words, if Barca disputed the offside and what you say was true then MAYBE a penalty could be granted. That again would be dependent on some amount of interpretation regarding ball to hand etc etc.
Bottom line though, we have the technology to rectify quite a few wrongs, yet we don't use it. Sad situation."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
referees sometimes ignore the flag because they see things differently... YOU don't be silly... ah jus suh it guh...hug it up!
...BUT what you just said underlines my point, the play does NOT STOP til the ref says so, NOT when the flag is up, which is what you said!Peter R
Originally posted by Muadib View PostBased on video evidence Barca scored 2 goals under the laws of the game of football. One more than their opponent.
Yuh have any argument wid dat ? wheh yuh ah jump up and dung bout ?