The Gummers fans keep on skirting around the reality that Ozil is Manchester United's Fellani.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The perspective of the analyst is key here.
What is a clear-cut chance?
A tap-in or a chance in 'the box'?
...and it goes on 'clear-cut' in his mind only?
I think Ozil did the job. ...but it was also obvious from his silky moves that greater production is on the cards. ...and more so with *Ramsey and/or Podolski and Sanogo more often in the TEAM.
*More adept=expert at accepting chances than a Giroud.
Karl, as a man whey use to go school with Mas Ran, I'm sure yuh know this saying, "Fyah deh a muss-muss tail him tink seh a cool breeze". Yuh and yuh fellow Gummers can gwaan live inna unuh likkle bubble world.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Karl, as a man whey use to go school with Mas Ran, I'm sure yuh know this saying, "Fyah deh a muss-muss tail him tink seh a cool breeze". Yuh and yuh fellow Gummers can gwaan live inna unuh likkle bubble world.
Well we all saw your disastrous season and understand that 'misery loves company'. Unfortunately for you My GUNNERS did not provide you company so your 'sour grapes' stance' is understandable but mere grasping for comfort.
By-the-way: There is another season just around the corner and we shall see Ozil in action cutting through defenses like a hot knife through butter!
Ahem!!! Did you see in that FA CUP Final that the questions on Ozil's ability to deal with the EPL physical demands were laid to rest?
Ozil my friend was turning up his runs and aggression during the last few minutes of the 120 minute match!!!
Regarding fans,Arsenal rollee coaster ride. must have been more bumpy than Man U's.Soon into the season we realized we were doomed,the only bump we felt was sniffing the fourth spot for a glancing moment.Arsenal was true contenders and then had to compete for a top four spot,every minute of it had to be ulcer inducing for its fans.
Yuh rite bout dat!
...still although 'a miss is as good as a mile' - 7 points off the top is not bad.
Yuh rite bout dat!
...still although 'a miss is as good as a mile' - 7 points off the top is not bad.
Wow. Seh tenk God yuh nuh haffi meet the X standard. Whew.....7 points