X Found Guilty - Now "City For Life"!

• X Found Guilty - Now "City For Life"!

In following the rules of forum legal procedure, Mr. X, also known as X, heX, jinX, Xlax, Xuberant and a number of other aliases (a common practice among the criminal element) was found guilty of HIGH TREASON as charged. The jury took two days to deliberate before rendering a verdict. At the sentencing, Judge Marin addressed the court room with the following statement:

"Mr. X, you have been found guilty by a jury of your peers. They have weighed the evidence carefully, deliberated and found no good reason to exonerate you of the charges. It is also note worthy that neither City supporters Mr. HL or Mr. Bricktop cast a vote - as was their right - and that Mr. Jangle, a known reprobate and Forum troublemaker, was the only vote (other than your own) proclaiming your innocence.

I hope Mr. X that you have learned from your mistake, that you understand that being a Liverpool fan, (or a fan of any club), carries with it responsibility to the club, its owners, and one's fellow supporters. Mr. X, when we proclaim allegiance to a club, we have to take the good with the bad, winning with losing, success with failure, and trudge on regardless. This is the Spirit of Shankly, embodied in the words of the chune "You'll Never Walk Alone". For what would football be if all of us were to follow your lead and simply jump to another club when it suits us, then jump back at our whim? Ah nuh so it werk! I mean, as much as it pains me to say this, did you see Rockman, Lazie, Westman or even that lowlife Jangle jump from the sinking Manu** ship this season? It is a sad day when a (former) Liverpool fan can be shown up by the fans of "that" club.

I must further say that we are surprised at your actions for we all know your father, a good man (when he takes his medication), a loyal Gummers supporter, and a decent citizen. It pains me to see a bwoy like you from a good family and good upbringing go so wrong. You have choosen to chase the flash and big money over at City and associate yourself with the nouveaux riche of low class degenerates HL and Bricktop. You chose to leave Football Royalty to go and hang with the equivalent of Allie G. & Oliver. It is sad.

Anyway, we are a compassionate court and while we shall make an example of you, it is important that the Forum understands that this verdict does not mean that we shall ban you from pretending that you are a Liverpool fan, from expounding on the greatness of Liverpool, Rafa, KD, or even from denigrating Brendan Rodgers or the team - you are free to speak as you wish. However, what this verdict DOES DO, is to transfer your GOAT MOUT from Liverpool directly onto City. You are now their problem. So, let the record show that you shall be forever treated in this forum (irrespective of any overtures declaring allegiance to Liverpool), and to the Football gods, as a City fan, and shall be considered so until such time that the court sees fit to listen to your appeal. Until then, you are branded X - CITY FOR LIFE
    and hereby remanded into the custody of Messrs. HL and Bricktop. May the gods have pity on you!"
    Last edited by Paul Marin; May 15, 2014, 08:51 AM.

So this is the official Xodus of X? Yuh late Paul ... X already know the Blue Moon rising song word for word.

Yes - we know that. But this is the official findings and verdict rendered by the court. We are a just forum - we have to give the man due process.

Liverpool not winning the BPL is a blessing in disguise IMO.

Can you imagine the nuclear melt down that would have taken place with X more closely aligning himself with Marins' team!!!

Oftentimes we should be happy when things don't go the way we plan or expect.

Liverpool not winning the BPL is a blessing in disguise IMO.

Can you imagine the nuclear melt down that would have taken place with X more closely aligning himself with Marins' team!!!

Oftentimes we should be happy when things don't go the way we plan or expect.
          Xcuse me? What more nuclear meltdown could we have had? You neva see how ha'd me try fi keep di bwoy pon unu wagon? But him is such a waggonis' dat when wind blow - braps - nex direction him gone. One ah dem bwoy deh - mi nuh know a who, lef di door open mek X shub him foot eena di kop an' no sooner said than done, X goat mout' get wey pon we before the Chelsea game. The only way goat mout werk when u open it gens uself. For example, mos' of your crystal ball predictions neva werk same way except against your own team. That's why heX is PERFECT for unu. Unu can gwaan jump up an' down a praise Yaya and Silva, but the man unu should really give the trophy to is X!!

wha kinda punishment that? yuh sentence the man to a lifelong of success and trophies...

You are beginning to sound like Jangle now...careful. That's a just punishment. Chuss me...wait till him goat mout lik unu. You wi know. LOL!!

you are a bitter likkle man...bitter

LOL!!! BITTA!? No star...when heX start fi predict how City ago draw out dis one an dat one...all me ago do is smile it ago sweet me so till.

By the way - why you neva vote?

SHAM!!!!! KANGAROO COURT!!!!!! BIAS JUDGE & JURY!!!!! NO FAIR TRIAL!!!! THE JUDGE JEALOUS A XCUSE BECAUSE XCUSE HAVE HAIR PON HIM HEAD AND LOOK BETTA THAN HIM AND NO HAFFI TEK OUT HIM TEET A NIGHTTIME PUT EENA CUP!!!! FYAH BUN!!!IT NAW GO SO!!!! YUH CAN'T TEK OUT THE LOVE INNA xCUSE HEART FI LOSERFOOL!!!! XCUSE WILL NEVER WALK ALONE!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

because he is guilty...but he is not welcome at the etihad

Paul has lost his mind.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

because he is guilty...but he is not welcome at the etihad
                            LOL!!!! Too funny!!! At least you admit him GUILTY!!! Sorry, but as you know, the sentencing is separate from the verdict of Guilt or Innocence, so hug up the sentencing. He is yours now.

SHAM!!!!! KANGAROO COURT!!!!!! BIAS JUDGE & JURY!!!!! NO FAIR TRIAL!!!! THE JUDGE JEALOUS A XCUSE BECAUSE XCUSE HAVE HAIR PON HIM HEAD AND LOOK BETTA THAN HIM AND NO HAFFI TEK OUT HIM TEET A NIGHTTIME PUT EENA CUP!!!! FYAH BUN!!!IT NAW GO SO!!!! YUH CAN'T TEK OUT THE LOVE INNA xCUSE HEART FI LOSERFOOL!!!! XCUSE WILL NEVER WALK ALONE!!!!
                              Pardon me? Kangaroo court? Any ah we deh bout name "Joey", or come from Australia? No star. The proceedings were fair, there was nuff time for people to vote. And even if heX have more hair and betta teeth dan me, why him run go a Citey? You and me know sey dat you want fi fight fi u fight on ONE front only...with heX holding Liverpool back, you would be free to focus on Citey. U mussi tink seh mi fool. But hey, here's the good news. If heX is at City, THEY ARE DOOMED...and you still only have to worry about one front...so it's all good...well...except for HL and Bricktop.