5th columnist ?

• 5th columnist ?

Next season Pool will be competing for 3 major cups , one a title the other two cups, The Prem , C.L and FA cup ,if we get knocked out of them all and out of the top 4 , what do we do with the youth coach.I remember when Rafa slipped out of the top 4 after coming so close to the Prem, competing on 3 fronts at the time, you made up a story( 5th columnist disinformation) to boot out Rafa , about loosing the team.

A wise man once said the club is bigger than any individual.Another one said .....Click on link below.

http://blueprintbasketball.com/wp-co...-I-in-TEAM.png

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If Rafa has good reason to feel aggrieved then usuing the same measuring stick,the youth coach too has good reasons...
    Didn't surpassed YOUR expectations,what was missing in YOUR assessment?
    Pool ending the season as runner-up has it merits,the team is now confident insomuch that the task isn't making it within the top four but winning the darn thing.BR is gifted pole position.
    Something has to give though,and believe me,my club wins in fine fashion.

BR hasnt passed my expectations,he has yet to meet it, as a Man Uite brethren told me all the winds blew under his sail and next season it will blow against it,he isnt as strong as Rafa to sail up stream,BR had a holiday schedule to deal with the Prem,Chelsea capitulating and City taken to the sword at pool all he had to do was win those last games.

He now has to contend with the Liverpool expectations, the X standard,he has to maintain top 4 and win something,not achieving both will be considerd failure.

By then Rafa will have sorted out Napoli.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ALL BR proved is that pool had a good team that when scuttled by him challenged for the prem ! it was a good team under Hodgson, K.D and now him ,our challenging isnt coincidence.

He is a decent coach,hasnt won anything to tip my hat , can he ,for the sake of pool I hope so.The problems I see with him is his immaturity at times, questionalble and sometimes predicatable,If it wasnt for the SSS,alot of his immaturity would glare out, but it is his cushion, like getting knocked out of every cup was his cushion.To say that he hasnt put expectations on his head to the X standard is being disingenious.Many things are expected of him next season,the learning curve familarity etc isnt an excuse, Xpected as it should be.

Expect 5th columnist to come with dead woood, and cant compete with the Big 4 because of budgetry restraints excuses are predicatble.Rafa put the foundation in for us to compete, our defence is placated by Rafa youth team, the midfield has been supplemented by another from the youth team Sterling.To get two players in your youth team into the 1st team is a success, thats at least 30 million saved.He loaned out quiet a few for experience so more might be coming back in, Kudos to him.

BR has quality to build on , no Xcuses X season.

Next season Pool will be competing for 3 major cups , one a title the other two cups, The Prem , C.L and FA cup ,if we get knocked out of them all and out of the top 4 , what do we do with the youth coach.I remember when Rafa slipped out of the top 4 after coming so close to the Prem, competing on 3 fronts at the time, you made up a story( 5th columnist disinformation) to boot out Rafa , about loosing the team.

A wise man once said the club is bigger than any individual.Another one said .....Click on link below.

http://blueprintbasketball.com/wp-co...-I-in-TEAM.png
          X, let's get this straight. If you use data and logic, you will understand how this thing works. It is pretty straight forward. The fact that your team won the BPL and the League Cup comes down to one thing - MONEY. If the brains at FSG don't give Rodgers a decent transfer budget, Jesus himself can't keep us going. Do you realize that the wage bill is what rules? In the Bundesliga, Serie A, La Liga, Prem, Ligue 1, all are the same. So, to sit here and not know what talent the man is going to be allowed to buy, we can't say one jack. Do you remember the Chelsea game? Who could Rodgers turn to when he sub'd Flanagan to get extra fire power? Aspas! Aspas? Yes, Aspas! What a disgrace. I would have rather seen him bring Ian Rush out of the stands.

The reason everyone is making so much noise about Liverpool's performance is because a) we played entertaining football b) we were scoring for joke and c) we were underdogs - no one expected us to challenge for the title - no one! But in reality, we were also fortunate. The team did not suffer any huge injury disruptions and the schedule at the beginning of the season was favorable. We were unlucky to be without Gerrard at your team's game, but so it goes.

So, let's wait to see who Rodgers signs and what the facts on the ground are before we condemn him.

Now lastly - what story are you accusing me of making up? Evidence please.

BR hasnt passed my expectations,he has yet to meet it, as a Man Uite brethren told me all the winds blew under his sail and next season it will blow against it,he isnt as strong as Rafa to sail up stream,BR had a holiday schedule to deal with the Prem,Chelsea capitulating and City taken to the sword at pool all he had to do was win those last games.

He now has to contend with the Liverpool expectations, the X standard,he has to maintain top 4 and win something,not achieving both will be considerd failure.

By then Rafa will have sorted out Napoli.
            So by your standard, which managers in the world are a success? Who else would you have run Liverpool? KMT. The man is young and the club is clearly taking a long view, giving him the time to build. Again, I have told you this many times, all they care about is Top 4, that's why KD got fired, he didn't understand that is $ rule this thing now. Anyway, if you want instant success, you have with your new team a bag a money fi go buy trophy. But me cyan wait fi when the Sheikh get tiad or FFP lik unu.

Paul its simple the question is what is the standard for BR pool next season by your own admission the target is top 4? So by reason if its not attained do we sack him ? What if he has a credible run in the C.l or win a bonafide cup?..there must be leeway given this climate of billionaire clubs,its not one or two but 5 or 6 competing for that coveted top 4 and there lies your folly in dismissing Rafa. I say keep the youth coach if he brings home a cup.Top 4 isn't guaranteed for anyone of the Big boys like it used to be.

Again, I am not about to say what drives him to get sacked or not as I don't know the future circumstances. But to be clear, top 4 is more important than any cup except the Champions League, and that one, you have to win it if you are not going to finish in the top 4, so top 4 is the priority. Now, that said, any manager can be sacked - Rodgers included - but a good administration weighs the circumstances before making such a decision.

Secondly, Rafa dismissed himself when he guaranteed a top 4 place and ****ed off alonso. Him shoulda keep him mouth quiet and showed humility...him too emotional and him is not as good a player motivator like my bwoy Rodgers.

Talking out of both side of your ass , as usual.

Nope - just more sensible than you City folk. That's all.