The X standard!!! I must ask, exactly what

• The X standard!!! I must ask, exactly what

is the X standard? According to X, Brendan Rodgers didn't meet the X standard. If that's the case explain this ...

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers was named the League Managers' Association Manager of the Year on Monday night, while Crystal Palace manager Tony Pulis won the Premier League Manager of the Year award.

http://www.espnfc.com/news/story/_/i...s-year?cc=5901

no you must not! please don't ....

Where have you been?

is the X standard? According to X, Brendan Rodgers didn't meet the X standard. If that's the case explain this ...Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers was named the League Managers' Association Manager of the Year on Monday night, while Crystal Palace manager Tony Pulis won the Premier League Manager of the Year award. http://www.espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1819812/pulis-rodgers-win-managers-year?cc=5901
      THIS IS THE X STANDARD!

Seriously there is a Man u fan that gave standards similarly to mine, let me ask would you want a cup or title that means something or some accolade that means nothing.

Rafa went to pool in his 1st year won something ,Chelsea in a season in progress ,Napoli one season..... Diss bredda wid all im pretty ball what has he won in 2 years ? I dread to ask the usual suspects would you settle for your manager winning a coach of the year accolade or a title?

Gamma and Paul but u Lazie I expect better maybe I give you too much credit, shame on me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I notice you omitted Rafa's performance at Milan... How would you compare the relative strengths of the Liverpool squads each man inherited? Not to mention Chelsea's expensive (relative to most) squads.

Seriously there is a Man u fan that gave standards similarly to mine, let me ask would you want a cup or title that means something or some accolade that means nothing.

Rafa went to pool in his 1st year won something ,Chelsea in a season in progress ,Napoli one season..... Diss bredda wid all im pretty ball what has he won in 2 years ? I dread to ask the usual suspects would you settle for your manager winning a coach of the year accolade or a title?

Gamma and Paul but u Lazie I expect better maybe I give you too much credit, shame on me.
            Did Rafa win a trophy every year at Pool? Where did Pool finish in the league last season? How many pundits, including you gave Pool a chance of winning this season? You need to stop the whining bredren, enjoy the Man City celebration.

Look man I gave you the standard ,its either you accept or you don't.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have no standard, if that's the case why you tried squirming yuh way back on the Pool wagon? Oh yeah, they were so close to winning the title. All when Rafa nuh when nothing he had your support. Kenny come form fool and you still supported him. The improvements under Brendan was obvious but you dissed him and now you a try save face bout X standard.

X standard .... oh I get it ... it can be anything.

Look X, mek them move an gweh! You are alright in my book

As a City supporter from a longer time you ansa to no one. who?

I know you understand the standard,anything but Man U ! but dont get it twisted with being a city fan.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zy8LdGQt_6Y

Even Man uites have a standard.

I have been asking a certain ,judge and member of the jury ,is it not anything but Man U ?

I am sure you will give a standard answer.
                    Last edited by Sir X; May 13, 2014, 07:17 PM.