What is your verdict?

Any vote against me is a vote against themselves, let any man except the Manu-ites throw the stone, Is it not anything but Man U , so how is it treasonous ?...... "When statesmen forsake their own private conscience for the sake of their public duties, they lead their club by a short route to chaos" and seeing that you have brought me up on depraved charges, I am inclined to believe you are a Man Uite.....not the 1st time,now that is a sin and a crime. The X Standard !
    Boy, you sound like Colin Ferguson. You remember him, the Jamaican born bredda who shot up the Long Island Railroad. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBvO59SCQok While these deaths is no laughing matter, Ferguson's defense was certainly the stuff of comedy. You should have hired Gamma when you had the chance, but him done vote gens u. I remind you are in open court, your statements will and can be used by voters against you.

Me belly weak!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am voting dispassionately, strictly based on the evidence. :serious:

Ferguson's advisor, and advisor only as he could NOT cross-examine or question witnesses, was Alton Rose who attended Calabar and was my good friend the year I attended. Lost track of him until the Ferguson case came up and he was shot into the limelight. I'm not sure that the association with Ferguson helped his career or not...

I was living in NY at the time, I can tell you that while Ferguson was a nut job, his basic premise that black people are victimized in the professional world is something that is a sad truism. I saw it where I used to work - not ONE minority SVP in a company of 20,000 despite many qualified chinese, indian, black and brown people working for them. Lesser talented white folk would always get the big jobs.

Me belly weak!!!!
              Tan deh a laugh. Time to vote...verdict soon pass. Actually, if you really want to laugh, look at the poll results, X is the only one (so far) who vote innocent. Come een like the LIRR bredda in him delusion fi true! LOL!!!

Paul Marin, after carefully and thoroughly reviewing your "evidence" brought against WeedX, I've come to the conclusion that your "evidence" is weak and has enough holes to be deemed a mistrial. Your jury is very biased and ugly, with many carrying belly for Mr. WeedX. You were missing from the forum for many years and during your absence, Xcuse....erm...Xcitable.....erm... Mr. WeedX was the lone psychotic voice cheering on the cesspool of a club, Loserfool. You chose to remain absent from the forum and left a madman to run the Loserfool asylum. Many here had to endure WeedX's many Loserfool rants and his cultish admirations of the Fat One, Rafa Benitez while you gallivanted across the globe, free from the burden of being a Loserfool fan. You, Mr. Paul Marin, display every traits of a waggonist. After reviewing all your "evidence", seeking counseling from my trusted advisor, Sir Alex Ferguson, meditating while on the toilet, I've come to the conclusion that if I vote against WeedX's innocence, I will be breaking the HeX that he holds over your insipid club. It is my greatest wish that Mr. WeedX continues to nurture his admiration for the new money club on the blue side of Manchester while remaining true to his first love, Loserfool in the next few seasons. I vote INNOCENT!!!! Case Dismissed!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paul Marin, after carefully and thoroughly reviewing your "evidence" brought against WeedX, I've come to the conclusion that your "evidence" is weak and has enough holes to be deemed a mistrial. Your jury is very biased and ugly, with many carrying belly for Mr. WeedX. You were missing from the forum for many years and during your absence, Xcuse....erm...Xcitable.....erm... Mr. WeedX was the lone psychotic voice cheering on the cesspool of a club, Loserfool. You chose to remain absent from the forum and left a madman to run the Loserfool asylum. Many here had to endure WeedX's many Loserfool rants and his cultish admirations of the Fat One, Rafa Benitez while you gallivanted across the globe, free from the burden of being a Loserfool fan. You, Mr. Paul Marin, display every traits of a waggonist. After reviewing all your "evidence", seeking counseling from my trusted advisor, Sir Alex Ferguson, meditating while on the toilet, I've come to the conclusion that if I vote against WeedX's innocence, I will be breaking the HeX that he holds over your insipid club. It is my greatest wish that Mr. WeedX continues to nurture his admiration for the new money club on the blue side of Manchester while remaining true to his first love, Loserfool in the next few seasons. I vote INNOCENT!!!! Case Dismissed!!!!
                  Xcuse me. What dyam chupidness you a chat? I'm the Judge, only me can declare a mistrial, so move an' go weh! Secondly, the mere fact that you can refer to the mighty reds as a "cesspool of a club" and then align yourself with Mr. X, shows the depths to which Mr. X has sunk if you are the kind of person that has come to his defense. That would be like Charles Manson declaring that Colin Ferguson innocent, or Bret Farve (the other texting genius) being called as a text message expert at Vybes Kartel trial. Regardless, you have a vote, like we all do. The record shows it and don't think I don't know your strategy. I will explain it after the jury comes in...but I don't want to influence anyone before that.

You sir, are being removed from the bench of this kangaroo Court. Please go voluntarily or you will be dragged out on your face in chains by that tall big belly man there in the corner. WeedX is part of the foundation of Loserfool and will not be removed. Free Worl Boss!!!!

LOL! Bailiff...tek dis clown outta mi court room and put him in lockup till the jury come beck! Don't worry, jury soon come back.

There will hell n powderhouse inside this court if that no-teeth man puts his hands on me. You sir, are an embarrassment to the legal system. Did you get your law degree from the same Cheerios box as the quack "Dr." Paul Wright? Are you two breddas? I see that unuh share the same first name. Free Worl Boss!!!!

You really know how to dig your own grave eh? Wid a face like dis, yu renk fi call di bailiff "No teeth man"!!

What a handsome devil. That's my old picture....bout two years old. The "tree' ones dem a the bottom gone now. A now the young gyals dem love me.

Peter you voted against me ?...You denied me when the rooster crowed..... Is it not anything but Man U ?...where is thy conscience are you really part of the 5th columnist agenda?

Is it not anything but ManU?...that is my defence!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I went with the evidence bredrin maybe you can file an appeal if things don't go well... and don't the jury have to be unanimous??

Even now you seem ambivalent regarding BR when we should be giving him 100% support ...