What is your verdict?

• What is your verdict?

JUDGE MARIN: This trial will be conducted under the laws and constitution of the Forum, for goodwill and benefit of all football loving fans everywhere to hear arguments and charges brought against X, also known as heX, Xlax, Xuberant, Xcited and a number of other aliases; for the purposes of the official record, we shall refer to him as “Mr. X”. The charges are brought by the “Friends of the Kop – United in Excellence” (FOK-U-X) who have appealed to the court for justice and are asking for maximum penalties under the laws, regulations, policies and constitution of the Forum. FOK-U-X has elected to forego its right to bring charges before a tribunal (and Mr. X has not objected), electing instead to have its arguments presented in the Forum, thereby allowing the determination of guilt or innocence to be rendered by an open vote of registered Forum members. Such a vote will be concluded at the discretion of the court. The charges are listed as response entries to this Forum entry. Forum members are encouraged to debate, argue, condemn, support, and express any emotion they believe appropriate to any of the charges brought forth. The defendant may – at his option – enter in his defense to the record as responses. Failure to respond on his part will be acknowledged by the court as an admission of guilt punishable to the maximum extent of Forum law.

CHARGE: HIGH TREASON (Also known as Wagonism)
    It is hereby alleged that Mr. X, on more than one occasion, violated the sacred laws of fandom. FOK-U-X has proof of Mr. X proclaiming himself a Liverpool supporter, representing to one and all (over a period of years) his love for Liverpool, only to change allegiances on at least two different occasions to rival clubs. Furthermore, Mr. X not only switched allegiances from Liverpool to rival clubs, but the evidence will show that Mr. X is guilty of RANK WAGONISM, (a crime as offensive as any in football), in not only switching allegiances AWAY from Liverpool when we were “losing”, but then BACK TO Liverpool when we were winning!!!! This shameful behavior is unacceptable, and criminal. To make matters worse, Mr. X – openly and willingly – was visibly present on the City celebration wagon this morning - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...631#post478631

Our case against Mr. X is supported by the following: After Liverpool’s poor start to the 2012-13 season, Mr X. proclaimed to all “HL & Brick…me deh pon di Man City Wagon” (Exhibit 1.1 - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...gon#post378365)

Subsequently, Mr. X repeatedly derided and defamed Brendan Rodgers, Liverpool’s manager, without regard of any adverse impact such proclamations may have had on Liverpool’s performance declaring that the “youth coach [was] slowly imploding. (Exhibit 1.2 - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ach#post455005) Mr. X, no longer a Liverpool fan underscored his disdain for Liverpool, throwing salt in the wounds by declaring “Liverpool should have gotten [Everton boss] Martinez…waaay better than the youth coach” were his words (Exhibit 1.3 http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ach#post457292) There is not a Liverpool fan on the planet that would even entertain any business with our hated rivals Everton, cementing our claim that Mr. X was decidedly off the Kop by this time (December 2013). Also in December 2013, Mr X went on to further say that the “Jury was still out” on the “youth coach” (Exhibit 1.4 http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ach#post458492) stating that “they [- IN REFERENCE TO LIVERPOOL - THEY] have to win something then X jury will come in” (Exhibit 1.5 http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ach#post458497)

It is therefore, by Mr. X’s own words and actions, in declaring himself a City supporter, throwing insults at our manager and further showing disdain for the club by the abhorrent suggestion that Everton did better business than us in choosing a manager and then declaring that until THEY win something he will be essentially no longer a fan, we, the members of FOK-U-X, submit that Mr. X proved to all and sundry that he was a Wagonist, a crime punishable by permanent exile from the Kop.
    While the above evidence is proof enough, we have the killer blow proving once and for all that our claims of Wagonism are justified, when in April 2014, after Liverpool had mounted a serious challenge for the title, Mr. X “tried” to switch allegiances back to Liverpool; using deception and guile. As the evidence shows, Mr. X attempts to pretend he was a Liverpool fan after City lost to us at Anfield…posting cheers for the Reds, and jeers for the Blues with the headline “Respect to City” and then pretending that he was a Liverpool man in the body of the post. http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ach#post475302 But his attempts a trickery and guile failed. Mr. X would often declare support for Liverpool, predict a favorable performance for us and thereby, jinx us in the process. In this case, Mr. X, after being warned several times by loyal Reds fans, deliberately and willfully put his goat mout’ on the Reds when he declared “it will be a sad day for Chelsea” in reference to the April 27, 2014 title “deciding” clash between the Reds and Chelsea at Anfield. http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...art#post476038

We submit that this prediction was done only to support City’s efforts in their title bid. If not, then Mr. X is even FURTHER guilty of Wagonism, attempting to jump ship back to Liverpool only when we started performing well in the league.

We ask that you the jury (members of the forum), after carefully contemplating the evidence set forth, find Mr. X guilty of HIGH TREASON and permanently banish him TO the ranks of City Supporter with no right to appeal. Under this ruling any admission back to the ranks of the Kop would be considered null and void.

Respectfully,

FOK-U-X
    INNOCENT - FREE TO GO
    28.57%
    GUILTY - X IS HENCEFORTH "CITY FOR LIFE"
    71.43%

What happen to the third category - Continue to straddle the fence and support Loserfool and Mansh!tty?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paul Marin you strike me as a real hayter. A man can't love his wife and his sweetheart at the same time? X is looking to move everybody under one roof come next season. Why yuh think he is getting his Weed license in Utah. As a matter of fact, I get to understand he is seriously courting Chel$ki and Napoli to come join his harem.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Then jes' declare him innocent. Nothing wrong with that. You frighten eh? LOL!!! Don't worry, me jes' want the record to show seh X goat mout' is a wicked ting! If this can stop him from long out him tongue after my team, then so be it!! No matta if none a unuh vote, it only tek ONE fi banish him!!

Jess sheddup and put up the third option mek me vote. X is the greatest and I am glad that he is an Empire hayter. Long liveth La Boca Cabra!!!!

Sorry - i can't - it won't let me. You are stuck with two options. If you want him to live long, jes vote him innocent. Nothin nuh wrong wid dat!

What is this? An attempt to make X walk the plank? X .... I thought you said, You'd Never Walk Alone!!

Without the third option I am feeling very pressured. I am a legal citizen on this forum and I feel my voting rights are being violated. I am starting to think that it may be you who needs to stand trial.

Charge me den nuh! Me have mi legal team waiting!! You too dyam frighten...declare the youth INNOCENT OR GUILTY and done. In otherwords, put up or SHADDUP!!! LOL!!! When push come to shove, we are seeing the men separated from the boys. You are in a real dilemma:

1. Abstain - you are then a p***y; you will never be able to complain about heX again.
                  2. Innocent - never again be able to say one word gens X
                  3. Guilty - Liverpool is free of the heX (but City forever chained)

LOL!!! Too funny.

Charge me den nuh! Me have mi legal team waiting!! You too dyam frighten...declare the youth INNOCENT OR GUILTY and done. In otherwords, put up or SHADDUP!!! LOL!!! When push come to shove, we are seeing the men separated from the boys. You are in a real dilemma:

1. Abstain - you are then a p***y; you will never be able to complain about heX again.
                    2. Innocent - never again be able to say one word gens X
                    3. Guilty - Liverpool is free of the heX (but City forever chained)

LOL!!! Too funny.

Can you be cured of Herpes? That's a virus that embraces you for life. 10 more years in the wilderness me seh

Vote nuh man? Unu really fraidy fraidy fi true.

I need to study the case file.

Study!!?? Bwoy...where the 'ell have you been? You don't see seh Gamma and Za done vote a'ready? But chu...dem bryta dan u... study the case file Jesus help me.

I need to consult with my President on the matter. His opinion is the only one that I value in this matter. I have no fear of Loserfool for next season as I think this one was an anomaly, so the real question is should we condemn Bricktop and HL to the HeXman or not? Personally, I like his current state of indecisiveness of sticking to one club. This vote requires some very serious thoughts and cannot be made in a rush. I'll get back to you.

Any vote against me is a vote against themselves, let any man except the Manu-ites throw the stone, Is it not ! anything but Man U ? so how is it treasonous ?...... "When statesmen forsake their own private conscience for the sake of their public duties, they lead their club by a short route to chaos" and seeing that you have brought me up on depraved charges, I am inclined to believe you are a Man Uite.....not the 1st time,now that is a sin and a crime.

The X Standard !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.