I will admit, my team sucked this year, but
Originally posted by Lazie View Postlook at the bright side people
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BnbSLa3CUAAjyoQ.jpg"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostUnuh really a scrape the bottom of the barrel eh? Sad.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bnbqk4OCYAABmBf.jpg:large"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostAs they would say in the Infomercials, "But WAIT!!!!!"
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bnbqk4OCYAABmBf.jpg:large"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHe didn't want to watch it .... his choice."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostWell, the entertainment value would have been zero - I accept and agree with that - but winning the continued support of the Manu** faithful was his real objective for when him come back to try tek di job."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostReally? If he didn't ask for the TV to be turned off, it wouldn't have made the news. Personally I hope the entire team saw it so next season, those still there will be motivated to reclaim what belongs to MU."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365