Latest from the High Court...X to be charged....

• Latest from the High Court...X to be charged....

May 12, 2014 - As threatened, Friends of the Kop United in Excellence (FOK-U-X), a group organized by Liverpool fans and headed by long time Liverpool supporter Paul Marin, went before the Forum court today to declare intent to file charges against X, also known as Xuberant, Xcuse, Xcited and a host of other aliases. According to sources, the charges will be filed before the 5PM ET deadline today. It is expected that FOK-U-X will present evidence charging X with Waggonism, Defamation and Goat Moutism. We will bring you the latest as it happens. FOK-U-X spokesperson Paul Marin gave a brief statement but declined to answer questions, saying...

"I think it is a sad day for football fans when any club's supporters has to bring one who proclaimed to be "one of our own" to justice for such crimes...I think the record will show that X has been a poor excuse for a fan, and that he secretly aided City to the 2013/14 title by pretending to be a Liverpool fan...this is war...no questions...thank you".

More to come. Stay tuned.

May 12, 2014 - As threatened, Friends of the Kop United in Excellence (FOK-U-X), a group organized by Liverpool fans and headed by long time Liverpool supporter Paul Marin, went before the Forum court today to declare intent to file charges against X, also known as Xuberant, Xcuse, Xcited and a host of other aliases. According to sources, the charges will be filed before the 5PM ET deadline today. It is expected that FOK-U-X will present evidence charging X with Waggonism, Defamation and Goat Moutism. We will bring you the latest as it happens. FOK-U-X spokesperson Paul Marin gave a brief statement but declined to answer questions, saying...

"I think it is a sad day for football fans when any club's supporters has to bring one who proclaimed to be "one of our own" to justice for such crimes...I think the record will show that X has been a poor excuse for a fan, and that he secretly aided City to the 2013/14 title by pretending to be a Liverpool fan...this is war...no questions...thank you".

More to come. Stay tuned.
    Unuh can talk, X is celebrating Citeh's title victory. The man know how to put himself in a win-win-win situation.

Champion nuh business whey the hayters waan seh. Man just a parade inna him crown.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015