I see where Giggs start 2 rookies, Lawrence and Wilson. Now this I have to watch to see how these youngsters perform.
Jangle, are you recording today's game?
you know that this site replays all the days games in HD right?
http://livefootballvideo.com/fullmatch
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyou know that this site replays all the days games in HD right?
http://livefootballvideo.com/fullmatch"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Me on me way fi go get one cup o' manish wata down a Old Trafford. Yuh want me grab a plate a curry goat and white rice fi yuh too? Curry goat match a play.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMe on me way fi go get one cup o' manish wata down a Old Trafford. Yuh want me grab a plate a curry goat and white rice fi yuh too? Curry goat match a play."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
They did well! I would say very, very well on this a part of their early introduction to the big time. Good prospects!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Curry goat game so I can't judge them.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostCurry goat game so I can't judge them.
*Movement and passing attempts aims give a 'prips' at intelligence!
These two are good prospects!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
...this site replays all the days games in HD right?
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyou know that this site replays all the days games in HD right?
http://livefootballvideo.com/fullmatch
Great post, sah!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Some really good assessments by Karl.
Both need polishing,but are good prospects.
Beginning to REALLY believe the hype about Januazaj(sp),this kid appears to be a franchise player.
The key was fielding Smalling in central defense,he was excellent there yesterday.