• Quiet In Here...

'ave some mercy nuh BrickTop. Chu man!

Advantage ManCity! ..increased! ...but...

ManCity is under pressure to win its next game.

A loss in the next game by ManCity...could cause what

At the moment it appears HUGE ADVANTAGE ManCity!!!

we eat pressure for brunch

Here are some interesting facts

we eat pressure for brunch
          We shall see! Here are some interesting facts:
          Premier League: Liverpool, Man City and Chelsea set for title finale
          This year's Premier League title race will go down to the final day, with Manchester City, Liverpool and Chelsea all able to finish as champions.

Leaders Liverpool saw their hopes fade as Crystal Palace staged a remarkable comeback to draw 3-3 at Selhurst Park on Monday.

The Reds are a point clear of City - but Manuel Pellegrini's side have two games left compared to Liverpool's one, as well a much better goal difference. A win and a draw is surely enough for City to reclaim the title they won two seasons ago.

"We needed to win to keep pressure on for the last game," said Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers. "City have got two home games left and I expect them to go on and win them."

Jose Mourinho's Chelsea are two points behind Liverpool, but they, too, only have one game remaining.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/27185386
          Last edited by Karl; May 6, 2014, 11:01 AM. Reason: Addition