• ***** chlaatttttt!!!

WTF!!!!!!

WTF!!!!!!
    Johnson not having a good spell...will be interesting to see if he makes the starting position in Brazil.

cry: what an epic collapse! that *ucker X gwine HENG fi jinx we like dis!!! HENG!!!

Congrats Man City!!!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

heXman neva fail yet!!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Now I hope this game teaches Gamma and HL why I label

Giroud a F!@#$%^&king idiot.

First: Sturridge takes a shot...a difficult shot when a pass to Suarez who is dead on to goal 7 yards out is on and that is a Giroud like play! A boneheaded play as Sturridge goes for selfish glory...not TEAM glory but his personal glory.

Next: Coutinho does the exact same thing as he takes a shot when a pass to Suarez dead straight on goal 7 yards out is right there.

...so Crystal Palace instead of being 4 goals down...4 goals Liverpool desperately needs I may add...scores 2.

So the Giroud like plays by first Sturridge and then Coutinho has Liverpool desperately trying to win.

...3 - 3! Sturridge and Coutinho have had a great day!

The damn fools...

...and the TEAM they are supposed to be on is struggling to hold on. Well done chaps...I see you have been taking classes from Giroud!!!

la boca cabra strikes again!!!

Congrats Man City!!!
                    Peter, don't throw in the towel yet. It may just be that heX will jump ship tonight and blight dem in the Villa game. I will say this - I LOVE BRENDAN RODGERS! He went for it! While he should have probably been more pragmatic after the score went to 3-1, I will tell you that the roll of the dice he took tonight could have paid off had $#@$#@$#@% passed the $#%$%@ ball when we could have gone up 4-0. He saw blood and did what the entire universe of Liverpool supporters wanted - and that was going for a huge dent in the goal -difference equation. No matter what, he did the impossible in an exciting and very encouraging season. My man of the year!

P.S. Suarez showed why he is a GREAT competitor tonight, his tears show just how much he wants to win - for all his faults, I am GLAD he is a Liverpool man. I now have to go and write a letter to FSG xplaining that it was the boca cabra, the heX, king jinX that caused the wheels to fly off the bus. I cannot wait for the court martial!!!

Dem man ya bawl too much.

Karl, stop.

Arsenal made the CL quite comfortably I must add.

Don't worry...be happy.

Thanks in advance

Karl, stop.

Arsenal made the CL quite comfortably I must add.

Don't worry...be happy.

Thanks in advance
                          Oooh yes, I am happy for My GUNNERS. ...and after that disastrous falling away earlier in this year we are only 5 points off the top - (2 wins and a draw) - Oh how we wish we had back the loss to Villa, Stoke and the early season fumbling ManU...and the draw to West Brom and also that to Southampton. That's the EPL title right there!

For all that we need to get 2 strikers - Boney & Saurez - to complement PODOLSKI!!!

I don't now who SAUrez is, but unuh leave SUArez alone!