Jose Mourinho's not the Special One, he's the Spending One

but... but..... but... weren't told to watch them THIS year!!!????!!

So how does what you say go against the main point of the article?

Leave the eMOtion to me, Lazie!
      Every team that wins their domestic league spend money. Real Madrid have the best player in the world, how much did they spend on Bale and Isco? Barca have the spine of Spain's team, how much did they spend on Neymar? Jose understands that in order to win, you have to get the players.

Secondly, as proven with Moyes .... spending money doesn't win anything. Jose is a tactician ... some of the tactics we may endorse ... others we might kiss teet and tun off the TV. His priority is to win. Again, where was all the criticism when Chelsea was still in the UCL?

Ouch...where in Man U, I cant see them from where I am ...the top, wake me up when you are at my levels.
        When Bolt lost the 100 & 200 to Blake, many wrote him off. The boulder has been released from MU ....just stay to the side cause the crème will be rising.

fergie is a hard act to follow and what he got out of his squad last year, i cannot think of another coach who could have done that except tappa ...

Boss im in a cup Final...again.Every bloody year it seems.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

fergie is a hard act to follow and what he got out of his squad last year, i cannot think of another coach who could have done that except tappa ...
              Well, I now see the positive side of hiring Moyes .... the bar has been set low so anyone that takes over won't have the burden of following Fergie.

Maybe it was explained away in the article(unable to open it) but what of other teams that are cash cows,how Mourinho fared against those?
                And what of Porto?
                Maybe in Portugal it was a lion but we will agree that status did not transcend leagues.

Then how yuh a talk and yuh nuh read di ting mi bredda!?

When Bolt lost the 100 & 200 to Blake, many wrote him off. The boulder has been released from MU ....just stay to the side cause the crème will be rising.
                    Bolt lost to Blake? In not one but the two events?!? When dat?

And Maudib don't qualify as many!

Bolt lost to Blake? In not one but the two events?!? When dat?

And Maudib don't qualify as many!
                      I am not a T&A fanatic, didn't Blake beat him twice in the Olympic trials? If I am wrong, let me know.

I'm asking the question too, because I just can't seem to remember that. It certainly is not impossible. But I can't imagine anyone writing off Bolt because of that! Did Blake run some astounding times when that happened?

Anyway, what I do know, it's called T&F, not T&A!

I'm asking the question too, because I just can't seem to remember that. It certainly is not impossible. But I can't imagine anyone writing off Bolt because of that! Did Blake run some astounding times when that happened?

Anyway, what I do know, it's called T&F, not T&A!
                          LOL!!! As I said, not a fanatic so I'll admit my error regarding T&A.

I don't even think this is debateable. While Jose have a style of play and is a good manager, there is no doubt that if you put him at West Ham or a team like Arsenal or Liverpool that had young talent but could achieve more, he would cuss them and walk away. Yes if he had won this week you would would see a different article written but nuh so it go.

But the fact is Jose can be a tyrant or a hero for the teams he coach and that is part of the reason why he didn't get the Manu job, they don't want it to be all about Jose and could possible drive a slit in the club as he try to put his name on it. There is no doubt that certain players at Madrid stopped playing for him last year. He could possible run some good players out of Chelsea and that is why the bigman going to step in again.

blake beat him in the 1 and 2 at the trials and if you count bolt's false start at the WC that would be 3 times, TECHNICALLY...

Yes if he had won this week you would would see a different article written but nuh so it go.
                                Precisely!

That's what we do when he wins, no matter how he wins. The match could be decided by penalty kicks it still wouldn't quiet down this chorus about master tactician!

In case there is any doubt, I do not like the arrogant sob. And I thought his inserting himself into the game the other day was despicable! But then again, that probably was part of the master tactics!