• The Prime Directive:

MANCity will win 3 games in a row.

BPL win by better goal average..at worst. (Me) BrickTop.

any questions?

ME sah!!! Yuh certain y'all gonna beat Everton?

I hope that's Xuberance talking!

Won by goal difference AGAIN?

Again: And sooo?

BARELY winning the thing again certainly makes City The oddball in the group of winners...
            Such victories should be placed in the proper context.

Gaffer HL, which tactics will you be utilizing to beat Everstrong?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well, Everton is (for the most part) CL driven. Arsenal will likely get 4th spot...but funny thing have happend in the BPL as you well know Jangle.

I was hoping that Everton would roll over like a cheap working -girl and make City have it's way.....

Don't think Everton would like to see Liverfool win the BPL.

You rambling like Karl now. Just give me your game plan. I have a call to make.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

City with an easy win: there.