HL, if your manager.......

• HL, if your manager.......

want to win the league then Dzeko must lead the line, his movement and presence is top class.

You know how long me a beg HL fi Dzeko. He's Sh!tty's best striker and without him they would not be where they are now. Plain.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Aguero is our best striker...settle down

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        want to win the league then Dzeko must lead the line, his movement and presence is top class.
        I learned the word 'rucks' on this forum.

Dzeko is a rucks.

Another term i learned is ' one game does not make a season'.

(Mosiah could have scored that header)

I can recall Dzeko working hard in one other game apart from yesterday. And he was shyte half the time in yesterday's game.

He does better playing behind Aguero...doing some defensive work.

Dunny, Dzeko remind me of your bwoy Bendtner. Wuerkless*

*copyright

I learned the word 'rucks' on this forum.

Dzeko is a rucks.

Another term i learned is ' one game does not make a season'.

(Mosiah could have scored that header)

I can recall Dzeko working hard in one other game apart from yesterday. And he was shyte half the time in yesterday's game.

He does better playing behind Aguero...doing some defensive work.

Dunny, Dzeko remind me of your bwoy Bendtner. Wuerkless*

*copyright
          Aaah bwoy, unuh Man Shitty fans so ungrateful send him come to the Gunners we will love and cherish him. No doubt Aguero is the top man, however with his injury problems this season Dzeko is the man who have kept you in the race.

Without Dzeko ManCity would not be where they are. The guy is good...very, very good!

Perhaps HL would take Giroud and give us Dzeko?

swap white puss fi lemur?

without giroud arsenal would not be where they are currently.

thank you!

Cryptic comment that...

I'm a cryptic ... What can I tell you....

without giroud arsenal would not be where they are currently.
                      You are correct!
                      With a many a better player we would be #1! Why we still have this lemon is a mystery. Perhaps My GUNNERS love being an also ran

how many goals have giroud scored this season?

About time unuh start showing Dzeko some respect, if unuh want fi win the league he must be the one leading the line. mi done talk!!

how many goals have giroud scored this season?
                            Against the big 3 - Liverpool, ManCity and Chelsea?
                            You tell me.

...against "the also rans" tons of 'taps ins'. Now you tell me who cannot score "tap-ins" given good service?

What did you say? Every and anybody?

Thank you!
                            We need a real striker or two to complement Podolski who is currently our only real quality striker. Giroud is rucks! ...just like our Luton Shelton!
                            "Tons" of goals against 'also rans'...nothing against quality TEAMs.

All I have to say to you is congratulations for making the CL.