Bad news Everton Loss Hurts Man U

• Bad news Everton Loss Hurts Man U

Seventh place Man U needed Everton to supplant Arsenal in 4th place to have a shot at getting to Europa as a7th place team. Instead Hull now has a better chance than Man U.

Anyway, with a rebuilt team next year and not having to play in Europe, man U should be able to do better in EPL, Worthless Cup and FA Cup

The headline should have read Everton Loss Helps Arsenal!

perspective!

Manu will go a Europea. Manu have a big enough squad. You need all those second class game to give Jessie Lingard, Zaha and the little defender etc. a chance to grow and step up. Nuh worry all who write of Manu after one season make a sad mistake.

Let me tell you this, buy Luala(sp), Luke Shaw from Southampton and Coleman from Everton( I dub him the new Gareth Bale because of his abilty to go up and down in no time and run all day) and your side start to take shape wide. You have a lot of players you can get rid of.

you lot are just sad...

'Bow down to a force greater than yourself'