I'm so sorry for them. It will be Man U's UEFA Champs League and FA Cup final all in one,
Norwich will collect 6 min
Originally posted by Westman View PostI'm so sorry for them. It will be Man U's UEFA Champs League and FA Cup final all in one,"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postlook what yuh come to...pathetic"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I am with you on this one Westman as Ninja man say "long fi release, long fi release".- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postehh bwoy stop live down inna di past...stop from memba when man a ride horse...SEVEEEEEEEEN
I can do one better.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfez7q6nlNY"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)