x is a liverpool fan:

NO HE IS NOT!!! HE IS YOUR OR TILLA PROBLEM!! I DON'T SEE ANY RED IN THIS PICTURE HE TOOK OF HIMSELF AND TWEETED ALL OVER THE INTERNET! HUG UP YOU MAN!! LOL!!!

"Pass the WeedX pon the left hand side". Unuh all smoking from the same chillum pipe.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Weak heart.. Stan up straanng who muss get bun out get bun out, Arsenal naah see top 4 Man shitty a get tun ova and Chelski a get run ova.

Weak heart 5th columnist if Yuh caan show Yuh colors and badge now.. Nuhbadda widit when season dun.
          Dun talk.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Karl, none of us can predict future outcomes, so you have rightfully identified the emotions that will play on the minds of LFC, City and Chelsea fans (and of those who straddle the fences)... HOPE and FEAR! My mind is filled with HOPE tempered with an inkling of FEAR, but mainly HOPE...

YNWA
            It appears ManCity and Chelsea are now playing much more cautiously than earlier in the season.

Earlier ManCity played with great abandon both home and away.

Chelsea also played with more gusto. Chelsea was a great attacking force at home without reaping the rewards up front her many created chances deserved. Away she also played with great abandon save when playing against ManCity and Arsenal. Still found it hard to score.

Liverpool has so far always have had the 'throttle' wide open!!!

That cautious approach ManCity and Chelsea now employ in recent games
            have robbed them of their previously displayed dominance. This new hesitancy has cost them...and it may just result in further dropped points and an opening of the way for fearless Liverpool to waltz to the title

Chelsea in my mind poses the greatest threat to Liverpool. Chelsea needs to defeat Liverpool on Sunday to open the door. Mourinho should start Torres and instruct him to not over do the 'coming back' to pick up the ball or lend defensive support. Torres' use i.e. underutilization (...and the over elaborate rotation of his strikers) is a glaring statement on Mourinho's 'sheen' as coach being tarnished. The way Mourinho used his strikers is not good man-management of same=poor coaching.

...but to get back to this Sunday's Liverpool v Chelsea match-up:
            Torres
            If unleashed could delay or ruin Liverpool's party. Torres is a TOP WORLD footballer and STRIKER!!!! ...he is just too good to not have at least one outstanding game.

Frankly his lack of production is a direct reflection on his coach and the (so-called ) creative players around him. Too high a percentage of his scoring opportunities has been due to his solo efforts. This is a striker who likes to attack the ball - Oscar, Hazard, William, and the others of his supporting cast have not given him that steady diet of 'killer balls' for him to finish. Come Sunday...feed him regularly and he shall 'gorge'=partake of gluttonous meal!!!

Liverpool
            Suarez must have a big game as creator. ...and all-round player.
            Sterling must be...well? ...Sterling!

Truth be told across the line-up as each team currently performs Liverpool is/has the better take the field aggregation. Has players galore to breakdown Chelsea's vaunted defense in a wide variety of ways. Greater pace. ...and Suarez, Sterling, Coutinho and company greater goal-scoring threat...and this season has been producing in bunches.

Good TEAM! Period!
            Good coach! ...better manager and coach this season than has been Mourinho. Let us face the facts - On paper at the start of the season Mourinho had the better aggregation...but X's Youth Coach has got him beat!!!

My pick?
            Liverpool!!!!

My recording device has been set!
            Chair positioned!
            Bring it on!

Weak heart.. Stan up straanng who muss get bun out get bun out, Arsenal naah see top 4 Man shitty a get tun ova and Chelski a get run ova.

Weak heart 5th columnist if Yuh caan show Yuh colors and badge now.. Nuhbadda widit when season dun.
              Dun talk.
              Bwoy! Shet u dyam goat mout! Who have weaka heart dan u! The minute the team start di struggle, u run go ah City! Tan deh wid you liad self, the day of reckoning for your TRAITOROUS ****** is to come!!! You will be tried and dealt with on May 12!!! The evidence is there for all to see.

Fraudheart declare Yuh Han......every dawgg know Yuh name.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fraudheart declare Yuh Han......every dawgg know Yuh name.
                  I guarantee that every dawg who might know my name sey none a dem ago call me TRAITOR!!! You are a disgrace - not only do you run go wey, but you a try tear down big man good name. Your day is coming...soon.

Sofffff like cotton mouth a beat up like Yuh waan face mi Baton.