War-mup game for Chelsea today.....

• War-mup game for Chelsea today.....

Hope Mourinho does not use Torres in today's game. He needs to save him for sunday.

Torres has would love nothing better than unleashing against Liverfool. Chussss mi.

I hope he plays him sunday,gauranteed to get the blood up ,dismiss any thoughts of complacency.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hmmm seems like it will be E'to on Sunday 'gainst Liverspot.

Chelsea looked very good with the CL draw.

As I said, this CL game proved to be a great warm-up game for Chelsea.

Hmmm seems like it will be E'to on Sunday 'gainst Liverspot.

Chelsea looked very good with the CL draw.

As I said, this CL game proved to be a great warm-up game for Chelsea.
        Boooring anti-football once again. Both teams played for the draw. My guess is that Simeone didn't want to give Chelsea any chance of scoring as he fancies his chances to score at the bridge...if AM score one, can Chelski score two?

you heard what I said. Chelsea is better just by playing that game. Can't wait for Sunday

Better? Okay...with your track record, who am I to argue? What Crystal have to sey bout Sunday? Chelsea? Or the Mighty Reds?

CHELSEA for the WIN !!!

NeXXXXX question.

ThankX

CHELSEA for the WIN !!!

NeXXXXX question.

ThankX
                You think I don't see what you are trying to do? U tink sey mi fool? By emphasizing X, you are hoping to confuse Crystal Ball, it is like a double negative being a positive. Wow! You have taken obeah to new heights. All that money and look what unu have to resort to.

The will be the most exciting EPL last 2-4 four game for a very long time.

There are still more twist to the polt.

chussss-mi

The will be the most exciting EPL last 2-4 four game for a very long time.

There are still more twist to the polt.

chussss-mi
                    I must say that I am encouraged by your optimism...you city fans have a way of ... well... let's talk another time. :turn_key_and_lock_lips:

Tilla seems to have given up the race. Now I have to choose the lesser of the two evils. Which fanatic do I hate more and want to see suffer after coming so close, Bricktop, HL & Xuberant or Paul Marin, PeterR & Xcuse......whoa is me
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tilla seems to have given up the race. Now I have to choose the lesser of the two evils. Which fanatic do I hate more and want to see suffer after coming so close, Bricktop, HL & Xuberant or Paul Marin, PeterR & Xcuse......whoa is me
                        Hey, me and Peter have Stoni and Mo on our side, and HL and Bricktop have X, your choice should be SIMPLE!! SIMPLE!! Here's a hint: law abiding decent upstanding citizens, or crack smoking turncoat hot heads?

After giving this matter some serious thoughts, I think it would be easier to live with Bricktop kicking off me face with his Sketchers; a formica HL use build fi him loyalty, so him nuh have no passion in his support. His insults if his likkle side win will ongly last bout 2 days and dem light. Xuberant empty and nuh have no soul so his joy if Sh!tty wins will last until him done eat the cocoa bread and patty from the money whey Bricktop and HL pay him. Yup, I'm cheering for Sh!tty.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

After giving this matter some serious thoughts, I think it would be easier to live with Bricktop kicking off me face with his Sketchers; a formica HL use build fi him loyalty, so him nuh have no passion in his support. His insults if his likkle side win will ongly last bout 2 days and dem light. Xuberant empty and nuh have no soul so his joy if Sh!tty wins will last until him done eat the cocoa bread and patty from the money whey Bricktop and HL pay him. Yup, I'm cheering for Sh!tty.
                            As much thought as SAF put into the hiring of DM I have to conclude.

Wow. yuh ugly like the big head mash mouth one over deso name Paul Marin. That's a low blow.