My Gunners should buy.........

• My Gunners should buy.........

Wilfried Bony, I think this guy has awesome potential. If he plays for a top side he would score a hatful, in my opinion this guy could be a top of the world striker.

Alot of deadwood will be available this summer,the likes you havent seen in awhile .

Chelsea
    Cole
    Luiz
    Torres
    Obi Mikel
    Ba
    Eto
    Moses
    Lukalu
    Marin
    Coutious
    Bertrand

Man City
    Lescott
    Mich Richards
    Scott Sinclair
    Barry

Arsenal-Who knows who Wenger might sell

Spurs -Whoever the new coach might sell
    Paulinho
    Sandro

Man U --the whole team - after Moyes and a New coach might sell
    Specifically
    Hernandez
    Valencia.

INTERESTING SUMMER

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your are crazy to consider Courtois deadwood. I think it is more likely for Chelsea to sell Cech before they offload Courtois. Look for him between the sticks next season at Chelsea.

Torres will be used as make weight to sign Diego Costa. So there again, Torres is not going to be available to any and any club.

David Luiz will be sold to either Barcelona or PSG. If Barca cannot do any business in the summer, look for Luiz to be used to strike a deal with PSG for Edinson Cavani. So again, that player is not going to just any club.

Lukaku will be kept to form the three string strike force with Costa and Cavani.

Cole - Contract expires and will most likely move on. Understand that Anchilotti wants to offer him a three year deal at Real.

Obi Mikel - Interest from Galatasaray and Ferbanache in Turkey.

Ba - Could be available for a smalls.

Eto - Plans to move back to Italy when the season is done and his Chelsea contract expires.

Moses - Available for transfer.

Marin - Wants to stay permanently with the club he is on loan to in Spain.

Bertrand - Understands that he wants to go to a team where he can play regular football. He could be available.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I'd take Lukaku
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Wilfried Bony, I think this guy has awesome potential. If he plays for a top side he would score a hatful, in my opinion this guy could be a top of the world striker.
          Would Bony fit into Arsenal's style of play? Don't know .... just asking. I'm reading where unuh interested in Welbeck as well.

Deadwood is a term used in my reference as surplus to requirements, not saying they arent any good.Paul might say that though in his reference,in other words one mans garbage is anothers treasure.

Arsenal has a history of deadwoods.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ony#post466703

Agreed 100%!
              Excellent striker and potential TOP WORLD player.
              Passes well!
              Holds the ball up well!
              Moves well!
              Excellent header!
              Stronger than an OX!
              Fair pace! (faster than Giroud by Miiiiiiiiiiiillllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeee eeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssss!!!

Just far superior to the low level Giroud!!!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ony#post466703

Agreed 100%!
                Excellent striker and potential TOP WORLD player.
                Passes well!
                Holds the ball up well!
                Moves well!
                Excellent header!
                Stronger than an OX!
                Fair pace! (faster than Giroud by Miiiiiiiiiiiillllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeee eeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssss!!!

Just far superior to the low level Giroud!!!
                Man have him wife and always think say another woman better than what he has at home. Compare the numbers between Bony and Giroud before unuh talk nuh?

Consider this many are the top quality players who, in Jamaica parlance, 'a walk bout a kick roc-stone'. Now that a lead in to a particular trend of thought has been given; please think on the supporting cast each player has surrounding him?

Giroud cannot even hold Bony's 'jock-strap'!
                  If Bony was in My GUNNERS' TEAM we would have been knocking at the door of the EPL title even at this late stage....and Bony would be locked in a battle with Suarez in the race for the EPL's top-scorer.
                  Giroud cannot run fast!
                  He is by far weaker in the air than the shorter Bony!
                  He does not pass on goal in as accurate a manner!
                  He is weaker than Bony!
                  He does not pass as well as Bony!
                  He does not give as much effort on defense!

Bony makes chances for his TEAMmatess at a rate (not having the figures) that on recall appears to be 3 through 5 per game (Cannot blame him for his TEAMmates poor conversion rate).

Giroud when compared to Bony is just a poor player!

Deadwood is a term used in my reference as surplus to requirements, not saying they arent any good.
                    And I am not saying you are suggesting that the players are no good. I am saying, how can Courtois be surplus to requirements when he could push out Cech as Chelsea #1 keeper next season?

I think the player is better than Cech and he is only 21! It makes every sense that Chelsea bring him home.

The others I pointed out how the players will be used to get in players that the coach wants.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Would Bony fit into Arsenal's style of play? Don't know .... just asking. I'm reading where unuh interested in Welbeck as well.
                      He would fit perfectly into our system, we and Swansea play exactly the same system

Bony have a far superior striking rate and is a superior technician. If I was Wenger I would pay 20 mil for him tomorrow.

Please post both players goal-scoring and assists stats. Thanks!
                          ...and who knows perhaps we could get him for about 13Million?

...and then I saw this! - http://www.transfermarkt.com/en/wilf...ler_81808.html

This season: 23 goals in all competitions up until when posted? ...and I think he was out for a few games????
                          Not dusty at all!

Amazing the dimension that Ramsey brought to the team. Shows Exactly what has been lacking!

I saw a chart showing Arsenal's injury crisis and the impact on the team. Players like Ramsey, Ozil, Walcott and Wilshire when in the team, Arsenal had a better points and goals average compared to when they're out of the team. As I look at the table I'm wondering how many of the Wenger haters know these stats.