Congrat$ to Chel$ea on

• Congrat$ to Chel$ea on

winning the FA Cup. Not in a position to comment on the game as I haven't seen the game ... I've not even seen the goal.

Congrats to the moneybags. Mr. President, our manager dropped the ball. I think he used the wrong tactics against Chel$ki. Instead of playing our usual attacking freeflowing game, he opted for the more cautious approach. He failed us tactically. Ronaldo was completely absent throughout the game. He played a narrow game, which, for Chel$ki is perfect. Any team that plays Chel$ki must attack them to win. We got one clean-cut chance to score and Giggsy fluffed it. Overall, both teams cancelled out each other, therefore it was a most boring game....for the neutrals. Chel$ki looked more threathening in their attacks. Oh well, next year!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me guess, he went with the 4-5-1? Why he loves that formation is beyond me.

To be honest, I don't even know what was the formation. Ronaldo started on the left with Rooney at the head. The right side of our attack was non-existent. I am sorry that I paid to watch it on PPV. The match was absolutely boring. I prefer to lose playing attacking ball than to lose trying to play tactically boring football.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015