Okay Robinho may be

• Okay Robinho may be

Clark Kent in club ball but when he's in the yellow Jersey;oh it's a bird , it's a plane it's .............................. This WC should be interesting.

who ...???

yuh first me. I thought Robhino retired after he found out he made a mistake and signed for Manchester Sh!tty instead of Manchester United.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Uh oh nuh worry everyting ah come through in June.

As I said watch di ride. Brasil can ill afford to go in with just Neymar This is not the confed where three games takes you to the semis). The euros would catch in the semis.

LOL.. yuh right! a "w" was missing - Robin-Who?

I will eat a pair of my shoes if Robinho make that side. Robinho done and Big Phil is not going to take him to World Cup when he cannot make the side on merit.

You can continue fooling yourself.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I will eat a pair of my shows if Robinho make that side. Robinho done and Big Phil is not going to take him to World Cup when he cannot make the side on merit.

You can continue fooling yourself.
                The brown wan or black wan...............

I have a black pair of Timberland steel toe working shoes. I think I will try that one with a tall glass of lemonade.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Jeez sass... unuh too funny!! DWL

Peeetah mi expek betta fram yuh

Yuh ah nuh mi chubble. Yuh nuh tyad fi mi humble yuh innah dis Brazil bizniz? Arite Phil nuh call up Binho fi S.Africa game an yuh get excited. I thought the Honduras and the Chile game spoke volumes. What sayest thou?

Done? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxwa44jTNFI Talk to mi an dis is him Clark kent mode. Yuh nuh waan see him wid di S pon him chest.

Well, seems as if he was having a good game there. I was about to say what year was that, then I saw Kaka and Ballotelli, I said it is fairly recent. He is looking good and even young in his face. If he is playing like that currently, then maybe Big Phil will consider him as a squad player.

Squad player? Wonder if yuh realize say Binho is one of the key to Brasil walking away with that trophy this June? Yuh nuh learn from the Chile game?

Binho will always have that baby face