Clark Kent in club ball but when he's in the yellow Jersey;oh it's a bird , it's a plane it's .............................. This WC should be interesting.
Okay Robinho may be
yuh first me. I thought Robhino retired after he found out he made a mistake and signed for Manchester Sh!tty instead of Manchester United.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I will eat a pair of my shoes if Robinho make that side. Robinho done and Big Phil is not going to take him to World Cup when he cannot make the side on merit.
You can continue fooling yourself."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostI will eat a pair of my shows if Robinho make that side. Robinho done and Big Phil is not going to take him to World Cup when he cannot make the side on merit.
You can continue fooling yourself.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
I have a black pair of Timberland steel toe working shoes. I think I will try that one with a tall glass of lemonade."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Done? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxwa44jTNFI Talk to mi an dis is him Clark kent mode. Yuh nuh waan see him wid di S pon him chest.
Well, seems as if he was having a good game there. I was about to say what year was that, then I saw Kaka and Ballotelli, I said it is fairly recent. He is looking good and even young in his face. If he is playing like that currently, then maybe Big Phil will consider him as a squad player."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran