H.L & Brick ...its over for you guys
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostKilling you Jangle.....softly... Lol.I can't wait to see you in may...lol."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Goat mouth ,Jinx or Lionheart or is it Liverpool heart, Yuh ave gatekeeper/5th columnist settling for a top 6 if we get into 4 wi lucky now that we have surpassed his expectations with the Master and Kings dead wood he bellows with the usual suspects, Arsenslists and Man uites, where is his support from the liverpoolites....he has none.He hides because he is ashamed of his standard... Midtable as you can see by whom he associates himself with.
Weak heart.. Fraud.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostIt would have been ideal if City did not get a point,my guess there will be more drama to come.
For as long as i have been watching this game--the script is ONLY written on the field. I have seen some highly unusual outcome in football.
Wise words Rocky!!
Still pick City to emerge EPL champs.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostRockman, you can be so wise at times
For as long as i have been watching this game--the script is ONLY written on the field. I have seen some highly unusual outcome in football.
Wise words Rocky!!
Still pick City to emerge EPL champs.
Oh Nooooooooooooo Paul...don't be so ruthless.
I clearly recall X-citement jumping off 'Lpool's sinking ship last season...and making the request you hi-lighted in red.
Oh BTW Marin...do you know that when a ship is sinking...the first thing to jump off are the rats...The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostOh BTW Marin...do you know that when a ship is sinking...the first thing to jump off are the rats...Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015