...about heX? Sunderland 2-1 City 84'... the bwoy is the biggest jinX in the history of the universe. I am so glad him leave Liverpool and tek him bad vibe go a Citey!!!
(HL - do not read) - what did I tell unu...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post...about heX? Sunderland 2-1 City 84'... the bwoy is the biggest jinX in the history of the universe. I am so glad him leave Liverpool and tek him bad vibe go a Citey!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I chose the City. game to watch but quickly changed to the Everstrong game after a fewinutes,switch channels when CP scored three.Was delited to see the 1-1 in the game featuring the bestest team ever assembled...
The rest is HISTORY.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostI am so glad him leave Liverpool and tek him bad vibe go a Citey!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostPaul you can repeat it a million times until you start believe it yourself, but heX is a true Loserfool fan underneath all that powder blue.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostAll his predictions are jinXes, but they have been working only on Citey ...goat moat in one place
Shout as loud as you might Paul.......Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Much as I detest the thought--I just cannot imagine what would happen if that red team actually win the EPL.
The forum would explode wid expletives between you (Marin and Weed-X).
Sham-WOW!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
DWWL yuh killing me HL. I would love to buy you a beer....but wait.....nuh you owe me one?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostMuch as I detest the thought--I just cannot imagine what would happen if that red team actually win the EPL.
The forum would explode wid expletives between you (Marin and Weed-X).
Sham-WOW!
no offense meant...just want to make sure HL know sey me nah romp!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365